Originally posted by bluejuice:take MC go home rest la
i cant....
tmr got impt meeting...today i need to go thru' the presentation slides
morning.
Originally posted by Mospeada:i cant....
tmr got impt meeting...today i need to go thru' the presentation slides
then take 2 panadol first..
morning pon ~
Originally posted by bluejuice:then take 2 panadol first..
just popped liao...
Originally posted by abnn:ah blur in le ~~~
but i'm leaving
morning abnn..
how's ur new job so far?
Originally posted by bluejuice:morning abnn..
how's ur new job so far?
hmmm blue, not bad .. finsihed 1 project (which is my 2nd project, cos 1st project die premature, as i killed the hardware) hahahaha ...
today going to see customer to "hand in" my project ...
okok UoC .. i got to go le ... 9:30 meeting customer ~
byeee
farking table got 1/3 smaller...
farking team got 1/3 left...
i am the 1/3...
farking work got 3 times more...
how come my farking pay nv got 3 times more...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:farking table got 1/3 smaller...
farking team got 1/3 left...
i am the 1/3...
farking work got 3 times more...
how come my farking pay nv got 3 times more...
Its always like that..
Everything increase but the pay..
6 more hours to go...
very very tired....
go rest lar.
Originally posted by hondapons:go rest lar.
i cant leh...i would like to...
then tahan lor. bo pian .... i going for breakfast liao. bb all.
haiz.. later need to see boss.. and give him something that i owe him a long time ago..
sure kena suan by him later ..
i wonder why boss need to suan those under them. I mean ppl only suan coz they cant confront u straight out, but boss are authoritative figure. Suan-ing only undermind their authoritative. No?
I always tot suan-ing is best reserve for subordinate....
i have just made a super rich kopi...hopefully the dizziness is due to sleepiness
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i wonder why boss need to suan those under them. I mean ppl only suan coz they cant confront u straight out, but boss are authoritative figure. Suan-ing only undermind their authoritative. No?
I always tot suan-ing is best reserve for subordinate....
whatever la. he's boss..
mmmm.mmm
sian
ah mos outing.
Originally posted by Ferret:ah mos outing.
eh?
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh?
ferret asking u to organise outing..
Originally posted by bluejuice:ferret asking u to organise outing..
must wait leh...
i dunno when i will be free leh