Originally posted by BadzMaro:need to ask meh...
back from lunch
boh lang around?
Originally posted by meltz:
read the left paragraph first .. u are alone on uninhabited island .. left still look like human .. u bear to eat her meh when u hungry ? :lol:
Well, let face it... be it for food or sex, the left one is always better.......
if u can talk to the one on the left, i am sure being a mermaid, she can swim well and fish for u. If it sex u are aftering, i am sure i need not say more.
hmmmm
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Well, let face it... be it for food or sex, the left one is always better.......
if u can talk to the one on the left, i am sure being a mermaid, she can swim well and fish for u. If it sex u are aftering, i am sure i need not say more.
um...
-speechless-
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so juice organising outing?
ah mos will organise..
when he's free..
ah mos push juice... juice push to ah mos...
by the time we old n dying... we still asking for outing...
hanor hanor
wat type of outing u all want? food ah?
ah then ?
sleepovers ?
i chope meltz
.........sian ........
Originally posted by Ferret:ah then ?
sleepovers ?
i chope meltz
u so greedy.. got ur meow meow still want meltz..
Originally posted by bluejuice:u so greedy.. got ur meow meow still want meltz..
everything i also wan.
no wonder hisoka everytime tio shoot.
oledy said dont mention fucker to me.
i go ah meltz house sleepover. u choose between mos and juice.
neh. outing.
huh?
ah mos remember to open door later let hisoka in.
mai lah