what shall we call the next cb?
Originally posted by Mospeada:mai lah
no scared no scared...
hisoka wont eat u one...
Originally posted by Ferret:no scared no scared...
hisoka wont eat u one...
i scare my maid eat him nia...
then later ma fan ah
Originally posted by Mospeada:i scare my maid eat him nia...
then later ma fan ah
u keeping a cannibal ?
Originally posted by Ferret:u keeping a cannibal ?
hahah.....
sibeh sianz...
my boss coming down soon. i gotta act hardworking. brb
yawnz ~
you sleepy or bored or both combined..![]()
dot dot dot dot
my vp so irritating..
talk n talk n talk
complain n complain
i started day dreaming halfway through her conversation..
typical s'porean vp..
Originally posted by bluejuice:my vp so irritating..
talk n talk n talk
complain n complain
i started day dreaming halfway through her conversation..
hahah.....
Originally posted by Mospeada:hahah.....
u know what she was complaining?
that the downstairs ppl dunno how to fill in that form A properly..
Originally posted by bluejuice:u know what she was complaining?
I doubt that will affect her in anyway unless that adds up to her pile of paperwork..
Originally posted by QX179R:I doubt that will affect her in anyway unless that adds up to her pile of paperwork..
Yes, it affects her in a way..
but that's not my problem. haha
Originally posted by bluejuice:Yes, it affects her in a way..
as long as you get your pay, the rest are not your problem..![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:u know what she was complaining?
haha....these days no one know how to fill up Form A properly...
last time i did it for ah pui mah and go thru for their exco leh
Originally posted by hisoka:the form go to vp one meh? tot will be cleared by some one in the middle. anyway yes pple do not know hwo to fill in forms despite clear and simple instructions…......
because u all duno what form it is..
only me and mos know..
Originally posted by bluejuice:Yes, it affects her in a way..
hahah....but she can toh lak every thing to u mah....
then it will become ur problem liao leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:haha....these days no one know how to fill up Form A properly...
last time i did it for ah pui mah and go thru for their exco leh
she complaining they all should copy the old ones, change a bit.. but they don't know..
Originally posted by hisoka:the form go to vp one meh? tot will be cleared by some one in the middle. anyway yes pple do not know hwo to fill in forms despite clear and simple instructions…......
instruction was given on how to fill up the form....
but last time i used to spoonfeed them by filling it up for them mah...
and revising it for them mah...
now boh lang spoonfeed them anymore liao
Originally posted by bluejuice:she complaining they all should copy the old ones, change a bit.. but they don't know..
cannot copy one lah...
it will follow the top management's direction one mah...
hahaha
everyone must have hated me to the core liao