ah blue, want me to do it for pple downstair anot?
i charge consultant rate...
Originally posted by Mospeada:hahah....but she can toh lak every thing to u mah....
then it will become ur problem liao leh
CHOY AH!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:CHOY AH!!
it is possible....but all u need to do is to say u were not involved in that project and dunno how to do it.
tell ur VP maybe the other AVP knows...![]()
cos she was involved in the calculation
Originally posted by bluejuice:CHOY AH!!
want avoid this, must learn how to ti gong and ti siao.
Originally posted by Ferret:want avoid this, must learn how to ti gong and ti siao.
no need to ti gong...just act blur can liao...
Originally posted by Mospeada:it is possible....but all u need to do is to say u were not involved in that project and dunno how to do it.
tell ur VP maybe the other AVP knows...
cos she was involved in the calculation
she knows I am not involved.. and that svp got strict instructions that this project should be handled by her only.
haha..
yah the VP was asking me how the AVP did it.. I say I don't know. Go ask her.
hahahahhahahahaha
Originally posted by bluejuice:she knows I am not involved.. and that svp got strict instructions that this project should be handled by her only.
haha..
yah the VP was asking me how the AVP did it.. I say I don't know. Go ask her.
hahahahhahahahaha
pass her the ppt i did loh....
ask her to go and study it...dunno can call and ask me...i charge on a 15 mins block only
Originally posted by Mospeada:pass her the ppt i did loh....
ask her to go and study it...dunno can call and ask me...i charge on a 15 mins block only
she got it..
now china ppl say want translated version, coz dun understand english ![]()
she knows la.. she very act smart..
Originally posted by bluejuice:she got it..
now china ppl say want translated version, coz dun understand english
she knows la.. she very act smart..
wahahah.....
she can translate or not
Originally posted by Mospeada:wahahah.....
she can translate or not
she's asking that dinosaur to do it..
Originally posted by bluejuice:she's asking that dinosaur to do it..
hahaha....
Originally posted by hisoka:zzz wait got pple want indian/tamil/hindi, malay, african version how?
outsource loh...ah blue's company very rich one leh
sian ah....still another 1 hour and 05 mins
Originally posted by Mospeada:outsource loh...ah blue's company very rich one leh
wah lau eh..
Originally posted by bluejuice:wah lau eh..
right mah...
the caleb guy also hire...
lol
Originally posted by Mospeada:right mah...
the caleb guy also hire...
lol
so far, i don't know what happened to that guy..
don't think got hire leh..
no mention already..
Originally posted by bluejuice:so far, i don't know what happened to that guy..
don't think got hire leh..
no mention already..
eh...then those things or project ur svp wanted to do one leh?
dot dot dot dot dot
very sianz
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh...then those things or project ur svp wanted to do one leh?
no idea leh.
too busy with overseas project
yawnz.....
35 more mins
haiz.........
6 more mins