5 mins
4 mins
3 mins
ok...i go meeting liao
/kicks ah mos out
morning.
morning pons...
guess what.. i think i found the full season 2 disc at home.. ![]()
hohohoh. kk. i try to get from u asap. thx ah blue.
Originally posted by hondapons:hohohoh. kk. i try to get from u asap. thx ah blue.
okay..
its with me now, so can pick it up anytime..
i'm back in UoC ~
good morning ~
morning abnn..
ah blur, no outing ?
so sway one leh ..
everytime abnn wear boots to work sure rain ... either go home rain or go work rain .. idiot! ban my boots!
eeeeeeee ah blur, nw then i realise mosfet not mod .... i thought he was?
Originally posted by abnn:eeeeeeee ah blur, nw then i realise mosfet not mod .... i thought he was?
he's the owner of the forum..
Originally posted by abnn:ah blur, no outing ?
so sway one leh ..
everytime abnn wear boots to work sure rain ... either go home rain or go work rain .. idiot! ban my boots!
outing ah? everyone also asking for outing.. wait for ur mosfet to organise lor..
nxt time i want rain, i will ask u to wear ur boots ok? ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:outing ah? everyone also asking for outing.. wait for ur mosfet to organise lor..
nxt time i want rain, i will ask u to wear ur boots ok?
he ah? he so busy with meeting where got time to organise wor ....
paiseh hor .. as u see .. i said wear boots to WORK!!!
wear outside no rain .. wear to work sure rain and is super big rain ...
kana few times le
Originally posted by abnn:he ah? he so busy with meeting where got time to organise wor ....
paiseh hor .. as u see .. i said wear boots to WORK!!!
wear outside no rain .. wear to work sure rain and is super big rain ...
kana few times le
haha..
coincidence only la..
ah blur, u noe where is Nat ?
the one from singles club .. tink she kana virus .. send me dunno what in msn
zzzz go to their forum also dunno which thread is the updated one .. so mafan ~
Originally posted by abnn:ah blur, u noe where is Nat ?
the one from singles club .. tink she kana virus .. send me dunno what in msn
ah.. I din know u know her also..
recently got a lot of msn virus going on.. just don't click on the links.. u'll be fine.
I get it from her too..
Originally posted by abnn:zzzz go to their forum also dunno which thread is the updated one .. so mafan ~
then u just stick to uoc lor ![]()
hahaha .. forgot hw i noe her le ...
OH! tink tat time i selling some tickets ... she is the one buying from me .. then just nice she also in sgf so .... get to know her lor
oic..
ok ah blur, u tc forum ~ i go work le ~ will remote access when free