took 2 weeks leave from work....
on my return, found out a fellow colleague (2yrs) I am working with will b leaving in 2 weeks time.
today, another colleague (6month &kinda click on well) just told me he is gona tender his resignation later.
i wonder how u ppl feel working in a company with such high turn over rate...
is common what ... to resign for a better piece of grass ~
people resigning.. is quite common..
come on ... talk ~~~~~
bored leh~~~
back........
i'm so bored ~~~~
I thought I can skive .. because boss not around..
but still so busy..
my boss also not in leh ..
haha ... and i'm in lab ... so i'm bored!
now cannot watch dvds already?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:took 2 weeks leave from work....
on my return, found out a fellow colleague (2yrs) I am working with will b leaving in 2 weeks time.
today, another colleague (6month &kinda click on well) just told me he is gona tender his resignation later.
i wonder how u ppl feel working in a company with such high turn over rate...
ask me lah...
my coy turn over rate sibeh high lor... May alone hor... 4 ppl leaving liaoz..
i ask u all ah...
"kindly advice status"
or "kindly advise status"??
advise
Originally posted by bluejuice:advise
advice n advise...
wad's the diff?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
advice n advise...wad's the diff?
advise is a verb.. "to advise someone on something"
advice is a noun... "to give a piece of advice"
Originally posted by bluejuice:now cannot watch dvds already?
ah blue, can ah ... but then ... now bo mood watch ... haha ...
actualy is no time to watch ... soon bah .. i will continue watch my TVB drama ~
Originally posted by abnn:ah blue, can ah ... but then ... now bo mood watch ... haha ...
actualy is no time to watch ... soon bah .. i will continue watch my TVB drama ~
wah lau, ur job so slack leh! so good..
wow ah blue, ur ang moh ~~~ power la!
may i noe why sometimes i cannot quote huh ?
ah blue, is not slack ... i still do work .. just tat when i on show, i use 'listen method' din really go see the screen ..
Originally posted by abnn:wow ah blue, ur ang moh ~~~ power la!
may i noe why sometimes i cannot quote huh ?
maybe u post at the sticky thread that jason put up...
or PM him..
i got no problems with quoting. sometimes need to wait a bit only..
Originally posted by bluejuice:advise is a verb.. "to advise someone on something"
advice is a noun... "to give a piece of advice"
okok.... thanks....
i asked cos i often see both in my emails.. see till i also forgot which one is suppose to use one...
so is "kindly advise status"
and "pls advice me"
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
okok.... thanks....i asked cos i often see both in my emails.. see till i also forgot which one is suppose to use one...
so is "kindly advise status"
and "pls advice me"
for more info >> click here
abnn got miss me or not?
i think its raining very heavily outside..
i usually cannot hear the rain but today i can..
plus thunder!!!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:abnn got miss me or not?
keke ... what u tink leh ?
now hardly see u in msn ... so must come in dig for u