i will leave on the dot today at 5pm
I will leave on the dot also.. since boss not around
Originally posted by bluejuice:I will leave on the dot also.. since boss not around
both of them no around?
Originally posted by Mospeada:both of them no around?
svp not ard..
the vp is ard.. but i don't really care..
Originally posted by bluejuice:svp not ard..
the vp is ard.. but i don't really care..
the VP is very much a toothless tiger..
very sleepy now
Originally posted by Mospeada:the VP is very much a toothless tiger..
very..
the things she handle.. she don't even dare to go into svp room to talk to him about it. must go through me. ask me go in.. ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:very..
the things she handle.. she don't even dare to go into svp room to talk to him about it. must go through me. ask me go in..
hahah....
then her role and position is redundant
Originally posted by Mospeada:hahah....
then her role and position is redundant
yah i already told u before. she's only doing 2 things now.
1 is the form a and form b thing.. which will lead to u know what
the other is the project that I did before which was cancelled due to change of management.
that's all!
once the 2 projects finish hor. duno what else she'll do ..
Originally posted by bluejuice:yah i already told u before. she's only doing 2 things now.
1 is the form a and form b thing.. which will lead to u know what
the other is the project that I did before which was cancelled due to change of management.
that's all!
once the 2 projects finish hor. duno what else she'll do ..
come on...u dun need to pay someone her kind of salary to do those...
furthermore she is already struggling with the Form A and B thingy liao
just wondering if that VP does all the prework on form A and B for pple downstair and also the top mamagement
think we shd be able to kill this cb by today
feeling so sleepy after lunch
Originally posted by Mospeada:come on...u dun need to pay someone her kind of salary to do those...
furthermore she is already struggling with the Form A and B thingy liao
hanor hanor..
so sian..
Originally posted by Mospeada:think we shd be able to kill this cb by today
what to call the next cb ?
Originally posted by bluejuice:what to call the next cb ?
dunno leh....
dunno what to call the next cb
UoC mos giving treat crapbox
Originally posted by bluejuice:UoC mos giving treat crapbox
UOC Wait Long Long for Mos's Treat Crapbox
Originally posted by Mospeada:UOC Wait Long Long for Mos's Treat Crapbox
AH MOS OWED ME SASHIMI CRAPBOX
UoC owe-treat-pay-treat crapbox