cough.....cough.....
cough .....
cough.....
cough......
46 more posts to go...
eh...where is everyone?
here la...
cough.....
i am trying to spread the virus thru here....
Originally posted by Mospeada:i got no where i can buy those now....
argh.....si ah meltz....why show me pic of walnut.....
yawnz....
Originally posted by meltz:
-_- .. many restaurant standard drop now .. mother day when to the è°å®¶æ¡© at chinatown to have dinner .. now replace by chinese cook .. the food so terrible .. everything cut in such big piece and anyhow throw .. is like cooking for pig .. -_-'' will never step into there again .. used to like the food there
never hear of this place b4..
-_- .. many restaurant standard drop now .. mother day when to the è°å®¶æ¡© at chinatown to have dinner .. now replace by chinese cook .. the food so terrible .. everything cut in such big piece and anyhow throw .. is like cooking for pig .. -_-'' will never step into there again .. used to like the food there
maybe the cook they hired used to cook for pigs leh....
Originally posted by bluejuice:never hear of this place b4..
they started off with selling packaged sharkfins and other stuffs one....
Originally posted by meltz:now a day like everywhere china ppl …... siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
market .. foodcourt .. bus .. mrt … even in hdb flat .. wth ..
the invasion of china ppl....
run for ur life......
Originally posted by bluejuice:never hear of this place b4..
Originally posted by Mospeada:the invasion of china ppl....
run for ur life......
noted
thinks is è°å®¶ç¿… .. not zhuang .. anyway is terrible dont go there for dinner
it just got recommended by U Mag leh...
run where ?? to the moon ?? :lol:
no need...jusr dig a hole and bury ur head there can liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:it just got recommended by U Mag leh...
recommend doesn't mean its good.
sometimes they "buy" the recommendation so that they can be featured..
so what's the name of the new crapbox?
Originally posted by Mospeada:it just got recommended by U Mag leh...
Originally posted by meltz:scientist gg to bring endangered animal species to moon .. and make them grow there .. good idea
have they send rabbit to the moon yet? ![]()
like it or not.... China ppl are here to stay... their number is only gona get bigger... wat else can we do beside whinning?
Originally posted by bluejuice:so what's the name of the new crapbox?
chin cai lah