1 min to 3..
mos finish ur minutes already?
ok i will start the new crapbox..
Originally posted by bluejuice:1 min to 3..
mos finish ur minutes already?
finished liao loh...
target to send out by 3.30pm...meanwhile lets crap
la la la
Originally posted by Mospeada:have they send rabbit to the moon yet?
yes, they did.... i rem studying that when i was young... think they sent the rabbit there to keep Chang Er company.....
Originally posted by Mospeada:finished liao loh...
target to send out by 3.30pm...meanwhile lets crap
wat?
half an hour to send out?
so inefficient
sian sian sian
class 95..nice song
Originally posted by bluejuice:wat?
half an hour to send out?
so inefficient
i am already being efficient to send it out today leh...meeting just ended today mah
Originally posted by hisoka:for mum day, I went to this pu tien near serangoon there. supposed to be good. But turns out cannot make it and expensive. the stupid sharks fin can serve room temperature de. and then ask them to re serve come back barely warm…...
used to be good when they were still over at beach road
Originally posted by hisoka:for mum day, I went to this pu tien near serangoon there. supposed to be good. But turns out cannot make it and expensive. the stupid sharks fin can serve room temperature de. and then ask them to re serve come back barely warm…...
which pu tien u go to?
must go to the one at kitchener road..
besides.. go pu tien eat sharks fin???
go there eat the xin hua bee hoon.. their specialty food..
teeth itchy... teeth itchy..
anyone recall that there used to be a Woh Hup Noodle Resturant along kitchener road...long long time ago...my dad used to bring us there...
Originally posted by Ferret:teeth itchy... teeth itchy..
go gnaw at something
Originally posted by bluejuice:go gnaw at something
-bites juice-
Originally posted by Ferret:teeth itchy... teeth itchy..
Originally posted by bluejuice:go gnaw at something
no need lah...
ah ferret...there are a couple of trees outside ur opik...go bite and chew at the bark loh ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-bites juice-
Originally posted by meltz:
come to meltz meltz .. i help u pluck away all yr teeth .. muahahha :mrgreen:
-bitez meltz-