what sia!
told u stalkers are scary lol
dont kip crying lah.
good morning
morning ![]()
morning....
had a really bad night. Can't sleep until 2+ at least..
Then I had a nightmare..
morning.
morning pons
my nightmare...
Dreamt that I came to work as usual. First to reach the office. It was all dark, except for a small little light in my boss room. And the door's ajar. I thought something was amiss because my boss is not in town, so was it because colleagues did not close his door the previous day?
I walk in. I see empty cupboards. There's a small little cupboard behind Boss desk and there is a safe inside. Its empty! (in reality, there isn't any such safe or cupboard).
I knew there was a breakin. I came out without touching anything. I called the security of my building to let them know there was a breakin. I looked around again. I saw that the thief had used my colleague's set of keys to open boss room as well as the cupboards in there. My boss keeps a whole set of jackets in his room and those are gone as well.
When my colleagues came to work, I told them about the break in. Security came and Housekeeping came too! They came to clean up the room.
I was very angry with Security because they didn't do anything. Then I woke up. ![]()
Now I feel sooooooo tired...
how come u everytimr dream about ur work wan? mai so stress lar. not good.
Originally posted by hondapons:how come u everytimr dream about ur work wan? mai so stress lar. not good.
I also don't know leh..
i will go to thai on 12th june.
pls take great care of urself.
i will ki teung u all.
Originally posted by hondapons:i will go to thai on 12th june.
pls take great care of urself.
i will ki teung u all.
huh? 12th? so fast ah..
ok ok.. so u still want the discs or not?
yah. when u going korea?
Originally posted by hondapons:yah. when u going korea?
tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D