Originally posted by meltz:
miss mos the kaypo scandal digger is back :lol: .. / me hide in the toilet bowl
why is ah meltz hiding in the toilet bowl....must be waiting for someone...
i sense a bigger scandal in the brewing...
Originally posted by meltz:
need to do thing mah .. so let u slobber free :lol: wow ... u have alot of saliva :lol:
if u wanna find out just how much saliva i have.... lai dont shy ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:if u wanna find out just how much saliva i have.... lai dont shy
scandal.....
meltz avoiding topic oledy....
Originally posted by meltz:sian ar ah mos …...... sian sian sian …...........................
i got many thai ghost movie vcd/dvd want to exchange ?? ... i want hk ghost movie
i dunno thai..
Originally posted by Mospeada:i dunno thai..
Originally posted by Ferret:meltz avoiding topic oledy....
mos also avoiding topic oledy...
Originally posted by Ferret:mos also avoiding topic oledy...
no lah...i am only avoiding the saliva u are passing to ah meltz...
my mama say kane saliva from ....not very good one leh
Originally posted by meltz:what to eat for dinner …...... sian sian sian ..
ferret disease … eeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkkkkkk
what to eat....u no need to worry mah...
ferret offer u the saliva mah...
maybe u can get ferret nest from the saliva leh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:what to eat....u no need to worry mah...
ferret offer u the saliva mah...
maybe u can get ferret nest from the saliva leh...
meltz trying to sleep with me o.0
morning
boh lang..
very sleepy
still boh lang
mos in thai? heh
no lah...thai was last month...this month is KL, but came back last week liao
sianz......