in with the new, out with the old...
ah juice come back, ah meltz whack me.. ![]()
is it ? is it ?
who so bo dai ji go complain ? i see i whack
that person must be damn wu riaos
LOL
chio what chio.
bellini?? apricot brandy?? ![]()
no~~~~
good morning
morning mos
Morning..
goodness, now SBS Sv 5 also uses double decks on Sundays ![]()
good morning
not surprised.
but it seems after they used double decks, the frequency reduced
Originally posted by Mospeada:good morning
not surprised.
but it seems after they used double decks, the frequency reduced
dunno, they took away 2 single deckers to be replaced by 2 double deckers leh
Originally posted by sbst275:
dunno, they took away 2 single deckers to be replaced by 2 double deckers leh
hopefully when i need to take them, the wait wun be frustrating
Originally posted by bluejuice:morning mos
morning how was ur trip?
Originally posted by Mospeada:morning how was ur trip?
Its good..
I posted part of my photos on a separate thread liao. You can go take a look.
But sick now.. I can't take MC today because i got things to do.. see how it goes later.. might take MC tmr if i don't feel better..
In another 11 more days, the lengendery Scania N113CRB touted as the quietest bus back in 1989, is going to start retiring with SBS3573U 1st
Soon it's going to be left with the non aircon double decks as the only non aircon fleet left
so sianz.........
Originally posted by bluejuice:Its good..
I posted part of my photos on a separate thread liao. You can go take a look.
But sick now.. I can't take MC today because i got things to do.. see how it goes later.. might take MC tmr if i don't feel better..
take care ...
i have not totally recovered since my BKK trip in April...
Originally posted by Mospeada:take care ...
i have not totally recovered since my BKK trip in April...
and you're going again soon?
Originally posted by bluejuice:and you're going again soon?
yah....flying on 16th morning
Anyway aft tis yr wanna take non aircon buses can only be on these svs
Sv 74 (Hougang - Buona Vista via Ang Mo Kio, Bt Timah, Clementi Rd)
Sv 93 (Eunos - HarbourFront via Airport Rd, Braddell Rd, Lornie Rd, Alexandra Rd)
Sv 154 (Eunos - Boon Lay via Macpherson Rd, Bt Timah, Clementi Rd, Chinese Garden)
Sv 179 (Boon Lay - NTU)
Sv 182 (Boon Lay - Tuas South via SAFTI, AYE)
Sv 192 (Boon Lay - Tuas via Lokyang, Tuas Ave 1)
Sv 193 (Boon Lay - Tuas via SAFTI, Tuas Ave 9)
Sv 242 (Boon Lay - Jurong West St 92)
Sv 246 (Boon Lay - Boon Lay Dr via Quality Rd, Jln Tukang, Corporation Dr, Lakeside MRT)
Sv 249 (Boon Lay - Pulau Samulun via Jln Boon Lay, Jln Buroh, Tg Kling Rd)
Sv 251 (Boon Lay - Benoi Rd via Jln Ahmad Ibrahim, Pioneer Rd, Tg Kling Rd, Shipyard Rd)
Sv 252 (Boon Lay - Joo Koon Circle via Enterprise Rd, Soon Lee Rd, Int'l Rd)
Sv 254 (Boon Lay - Tuas Ave 11 via Pioneer Rd Nth, Pioneer Rd, Tuas Basin Link, Tuas Ave 20)
Sv 255 (Boon Lay - Gul Circle via Pioneer Rd Nth, Gul Crescent, Gul Ave)
Sv 257 (Boon Lay - Pioneer Sector Lane via Pioneer Rd Nth, Jln Ahmad Ibrahim, Benoi Rd, Pioneer Sector)
morning. where is ah blue?