here la.
was not at my desk for a while.
miss me ah? LOL
tis gonna be a mad week for me again
very miss lor.
morning....
something wrong with my computer.. MIS gotta reinstall my microsoft office.. until now i still cannot use my outlook..
haiz..
i am so so sleepy.. zzzzz
me too..
din have a good sleep..
me neither... i am so ready to fall face splat into the desk
-slobberz over meltz-
Originally posted by Ferret:-slobberz over meltz-
ok.. my email is working now..finally!!
wah lau. come back from my leave.. work pile up so high..
:(
Originally posted by bluejuice:ok.. my email is working now..finally!!
wah lau. come back from my leave.. work pile up so high..
:(
lol.. crushed by paper work. how high is the stack now.
60K pages worth ? hahaha
Originally posted by meltz:
/hammer ferret tounge
i suddenly got super craving for macdonald breakfast
Originally posted by Ferret:i suddenly got super craving for macdonald breakfast
BK de Mushroom swiss...
-slobberz-
Originally posted by Ferret:BK de Mushroom swiss...
-slobberz-
-wailz-
i ish the hungweeeeee .
i go eat lunch brb.
had lunch and back liao
siao liao.....
the IS dept changed my lappy and now i am having problem installing messenger
had... mutton briyani.
the craving is ... unsatisfied.
Is there any delivery for BK ?
-hopeful-
Originally posted by Ferret:had... mutton briyani.
the craving is ... unsatisfied.
Is there any delivery for BK ?
-hopeful-
have....tell me what u want...i only charge delivery $25 nia
Originally posted by Mospeada:siao liao.....
the IS dept changed my lappy and now i am having problem installing messenger
use web messenger lor.. no choice mah
Originally posted by Mospeada:have....tell me what u want...i only charge delivery $25 nia
cheese. from the moon.
thanks.