Originally posted by bluejuice:use web messenger lor.. no choice mah
got it done liao
Originally posted by Ferret:cheese. from the moon.
thanks.
no mah...that's for me to take taxi to PP to buy and then take taxi to deliver it to u leh...
i dun earn much leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:no mah...that's for me to take taxi to PP to buy and then take taxi to deliver it to u leh...
i dun earn much leh
you should offer to do it for free..
u still owe her lunch outing..
LOL
Originally posted by Mospeada:no mah...that's for me to take taxi to PP to buy and then take taxi to deliver it to u leh...
i dun earn much leh
LUNCH OUTING WHEN HAH !?
Originally posted by bluejuice:you should offer to do it for free..
u still owe her lunch outing..
LOL
lunch outing doesn't mean i blanjah mah
omg. juice and i post same thing same time.
u still owe me a 333 treat..
i still remember...
Originally posted by Ferret:omg. juice and i post same thing same time.
haha coincidence la.
ah mos owe me sashimi.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
å…³ä½ å±�事 ![]()
lets organise a whack-ah-mos outing ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
HARROS XDD !
"want to try anot?"
AHHAHHAHHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by Ferret:HARROS XDD !
"want to try anot?"
AHHAHHAHHAHAHAHA
ferret askign xdd wanna try? ![]()
hmm..
another GDS brewing?
Originally posted by bluejuice:haha coincidence la.
its fate, its destiny, its a SIGN~!
we shld get married, have sex and have little BlueFers.
Ok. Maybe we shld skip the marriage part.
and also the sex part. Let's just jump straight to bluefers.
Originally posted by Ferret:its fate, its destiny, its a SIGN~!
Originally posted by Mospeada:ferret askign xdd wanna try?
hehehehehehe
He knows what it means.
Originally posted by Ferret:its fate, its destiny, its a SIGN~!
-_-
UoC is becoming animal sex forum liao...if ferret is bring meow meow here
quick de-mod ferret!
Originally posted by bluejuice:quick de-mod ferret!
no lah...ferret can bring in money leh..
if really happens, then we will set up ticket booth to sell ticket
Originally posted by Mospeada:UoC is becoming animal sex forum liao...if ferret is bring meow meow here
my meow meow a bit the elusive at the moment. Playing hide n seek with me. >.<"
Originally posted by bluejuice:quick de-mod ferret!
eh ? why do women always change after marriage ? ![]()
at first got fate got destiny somemore got sign. got bluefers le then now wan de mod me ![]()