Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...ferret can bring in money leh..
if really happens, then we will set up ticket booth to sell ticket
You can do the honors of selling tickets..
I just sit back and collect money..
Originally posted by Ferret:my meow meow a bit the elusive at the moment. Playing hide n seek with me. >.<"
tis like fishing....place a biat and pull back abit...then let go abit
Originally posted by Mospeada:tis like fishing....place a biat and pull back abit...then let go abit
Bt i oledy hooked~ but she no reeled me in ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:You can do the honors of selling tickets..
I just sit back and collect money..
Originally posted by Ferret:Bt i oledy hooked~ but she no reeled me in
then maybe she is fishing for a bigger fish
Originally posted by Mospeada:then maybe she is fishing for a bigger fish
fish ? who cares abt the damned fish ?
I eat fish. rOar.
i no rikes fish
ah meltz still working?
or tender already?
ok...need to go back to work liao
Originally posted by meltz:ferret and meow meow sexation free show ??
too furry to watch
fur fly everywhere. soon look rikes carpet.
half day!
TML OFF DAY ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:half day!
if ah juice taking mc tml.. we go tmm...
i hope it rains tomorrow...
Originally posted by Ferret:if ah juice taking mc tml.. we go tmm...
if ah juice taking MC hor, i'll be at home sleeping..
Originally posted by bluejuice:if ah juice taking MC hor, i'll be at home sleeping..
does it mean that the sleepover is happening earlier than expected ?
and that its only the two of us ? ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i hope it rains tomorrow...
hey, i hope it rains later ! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:does it mean that the sleepover is happening earlier than expected ?
and that its only the two of us ?
i sleep in my house, u sleep in urs..
/whacks ferret head with a baseball bat
Originally posted by Ferret:hey, i hope it rains later !
i hope so too...
then i can have a good nap...