hahaha
our yandao ferret got harrassed by a gal!!
how old liao...
still dunno how to brush ur hair and wear shirt properly..
i tell u hor... i have no idea why i kip attracting the weird weird kind one...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:how old liao...
still dunno how to brush ur hair and wear shirt properly..
thats the feeling i get loh... wah lao... i looked very young meh. I think i older than her somemore ![]()
dun question urself...
i wan to dig hole and bury myself riaos.
very the 0.o
huai u all rikes so happi ?
happy then laugh lor..
good morning
so very sleepy...slept early last nite,
but seems as if i have not slept...
morning..
i got woken up by a painful leg cramp..
at home today..
MC..
cough until stomachache..
Originally posted by bluejuice:morning..
i got woken up by a painful leg cramp..
at home today..
MC..
cough until stomachache..
then go back to sleep loh
Originally posted by Mospeada:then go back to sleep loh
no la. can't get back to sleep already.
will get some work done via email..
stress leh. when boss came back on monday.. whole morning wasted becoz most of the time in his room. he throwing things out to follow up..
Originally posted by bluejuice:no la. can't get back to sleep already.
will get some work done via email..
stress leh. when boss came back on monday.. whole morning wasted becoz most of the time in his room. he throwing things out to follow up..
that's normal mah...
or u can choose to turn the table around...throws things at him....
Originally posted by Mospeada:that's normal mah...
or u can choose to turn the table around...throws things at him....
cannot leh..
the problem with boss is that he cannot make up his mind.
simple thing only hor, he has to change and change and change then still not happy then turn around and say how come we are so slow. ![]()
In the first place if he can make up his mind, then we can proceed!!
sometimes very pek cek..
Originally posted by bluejuice:cannot leh..
the problem with boss is that he cannot make up his mind.
simple thing only hor, he has to change and change and change then still not happy then turn around and say how come we are so slow.
In the first place if he can make up his mind, then we can proceed!!
sometimes very pek cek..
can understand...
then u must take leadw loh....propose solution and make a stance...
no use.. because even if he agree, after a while, he'll change again..
stupid..
Originally posted by bluejuice:no use.. because even if he agree, after a while, he'll change again..
stupid..
what u shd be doing is once he agrees, after u got back to ur desk, send email all over the world to announce it...
then he LL cant do anything liao
haiz..
don't talk about work liao ..
so depressing.
I'll worry about work when i go back to office tomorrow..
Originally posted by bluejuice:haiz..
don't talk about work liao ..
so depressing.
I'll worry about work when i go back to office tomorrow..
lol....
i think i might be losing my voice permanmently liao...
it doesn't seems to be recovering
Originally posted by Mospeada:lol....
i think i might be losing my voice permanmently liao...
it doesn't seems to be recovering
giving too much training??
drink more honey, liang teh etc..