Originally posted by bluejuice:giving too much training??
drink more honey, liang teh etc..
training not yet loh...but facilitation...coaching my project team leaders
ah.. then u better not talk so much le. rest your voice..
drink a lot of water..
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah.. then u better not talk so much le. rest your voice..
drink a lot of water..
been drinking alot leh...
morning.
Originally posted by Mospeada:been drinking alot leh...
jus drink only dun question.
my 2nd boss call me..
"huh? u sick ah. i din even know.."
kns..
i cough cough so much in office.. and my voice sounded so nasal.. she duno i sick!?!?
PUI ah!!!
got alot of cold sweat..... i think this time i really sick liao.
Originally posted by hondapons:got alot of cold sweat..... i think this time i really sick liao.
recently the flu virus is very strong....
morning...
SMRT really whole days wants to get complain letter one
morning sbst...
hanor, a lot of ppl in my office getting sick..
i got a thing that is bothering me for a long time.
i think i got some kind of sickness... have been with me for a few years. its like someone griping my head. but everytime when i drink beer the freaking pain will go away. but if i drink liquor it wun go away. why like that?
Originally posted by hondapons:i got a thing that is bothering me for a long time.
i think i got some kind of sickness... have been with me for a few years. its like someone griping my head. but everytime when i drink beer the freaking pain will go away. but if i drink liquor it wun go away. why like that?
hmmm....u seen loctor olreadi?
Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor, a lot of ppl in my office getting sick..
i think i am the first in my company to be caught with the virus...then it just spreads...
kekek
Originally posted by hondapons:i got a thing that is bothering me for a long time.
u should go see a doctor!
very sianz
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i am the first in my company to be caught with the virus...then it just spreads...
kekek
never see. dun dare to go and see.
cos i dun wan to know the result. my fren ask me to go for brain scanning.
for me.. i would want to know.
At least if really got something (*touch wood*) I can see if can get a cure or not. If no cure, at least i know i can plan for my remaining days..
Originally posted by hondapons:never see. dun dare to go and see.
cos i dun wan to know the result. my fren ask me to go for brain scanning.
hanor hanor....sekarli gone brain scanning liao...
result comes out like this how....

hahahahaa
looks like a walnut to me....
sigh
if 1 day i really die or what. really sad huh?
Originally posted by hondapons:if 1 day i really die or what. really sad huh?
everyone will die eventually...