yah. i forget. lol
i m immortal.
. . . . .
hur hur hur
there is this "private number" who keeps calling my number once each day. when i pick up, the line breaks..
stalker. just want to hear ur "hello"
oh noes
if u really want, u can always jot down the timing the calls are at. then report it as harrassment so u can find out who it is.
Or u can just forget it and daydream abt a handsome romantic dude.
I prefer the 2nd option. You ?
lol. sad sia.
daydream abt a handsome romantic dude?
LOL
nah, I guess perhaps its a wrong number. If it continues then I'll see what I can do about it
there was once when my phone wasnt on silent... then everyday got 3-4 calls from one auntie keep calling for a girl name "serene".
I told her so many times i not serene, she said OK, put down the phone and then call me back again >.<"
Then she get her maid to call me and ask whether i am serene. I then explained again and again.
and they kip calling again and again.
back from lunch
no lunch. =(
I SEE GASSIE !
Originally posted by hisoka:maybe he just wants to hear your voice haha
must be hisoka lah...
otherwise why he suddenly appears and comments leh
aahahahahahaa
i ish the hungrie
meltz meltz yesterdae we gossip abt u
Originally posted by Ferret:meltz meltz yesterdae we gossip abt u
Originally posted by meltz:
no wonder i keep sneezing :lol: ............
ahhahahahahah and i was wondering when u coming out to meet me ![]()
i promise notch to eat chiu~!
Originally posted by Ferret:
ahhahahahahah and i was wondering when u coming out to meet me
i promise notch to eat chiu~!