aiyoo.. couple of days not in office, so many things happen..
morning.
f man...
regret coming in to t***.
i dun mind the contract lah... but hor... the ppl here suck big time lor...
look for another job lor
Originally posted by bluejuice:look for another job lor
another 1 mth to go den i 3 mths...
cos if i leave now, i will have to pay my agent fee for breaching the contract. contract says i have to stay min 3 mths mah..
bear with 1 more month lor..
pay only. dun care.
sian
me too...
the office is very cold..
wear jacket lar. wait sick again
gan si lang sian
afternoon...
Originally posted by sbst275:afternoon...
meltz now dun take bus?
Originally posted by sbst275:meltz now dun take bus?
Originally posted by meltz:
nope now everything revolve around NEL :lol: .. work .. eat.. go out ..
I see
Cos tat time you say 151 got non aircon, now fully aircon and using some latest buses le... Aft Dec, it's left w/ Sv 74, 93 & 154 outside Jurong to use non aircon buses liao
Originally posted by hondapons:wear jacket lar. wait sick again
i wearing jacket..
but still cold..
fingers frozen liao..
ah meltz quit ur job already?
Originally posted by meltz:no fate with 151 .. that time attachment need to take it everyday yet no aircon .. so unfair
The worst I think is NP students... of all places os Jurong, SBS still wants to deploy non aircon buses to buses serving there
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah meltz quit ur job already?
back....from meeting
Back from lunch
yo KNS...long time no see