tell them all to quit. i will come for interview later.
Originally posted by bluejuice:since u know they are like that.. then its best to siam them as much as possible..
how to siam?
i need to liaise with them over projects one....
knn...
they wanna send pple for training, but din want them to work on projects
Originally posted by Mospeada:how to siam?
i need to liaise with them over projects one....
knn...
they wanna send pple for training, but din want them to work on projects
so sianz hor. during work.. even if u know the ppl are very fake but yet u gotta be like them. put a smile on ur face and talk to them cordially..
morning
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
morning
Originally posted by bluejuice:so sianz hor. during work.. even if u know the ppl are very fake but yet u gotta be like them. put a smile on ur face and talk to them cordially..
ya...
and i am still trying to cope with that...
i used to believe co-workers as they were...after moving to currently company, i realised that i cant totally trust pple around me...
sbst around???
any idea if got straight bus from orchard to odeon towers???
Originally posted by bluejuice:sbst around???
any idea if got straight bus from orchard to odeon towers???
Bus... Alight at Raffles Hotel
Which Orchard Rd bus stop?
Originally posted by sbst275:
Bus... Alight at Raffles HotelWhich Orchard Rd bus stop?
raffles hotel and odeon towers quite far apart leh..
any orchard bus stop. either heeren or lucky plaza or that orchard emerald bus stop
i thot odeon is next to bras basah?
Originally posted by bluejuice:raffles hotel and odeon towers quite far apart leh..
any orchard bus stop. either heeren or lucky plaza or that orchard emerald bus stop
It's opp Raffles Hotel along North Bridge Rd... near to that HDB Bras Basah Cplx
Sv 7 & 175 you can alight at SMU (Victoria St bus stop)
Sv 14, 16, 36, 77, 106, 111, 162, 167, 171, 700 alight at Raffles Hotel
oh yah if i alight at raffles hotel bus stop, i can cut through raffles hotel hor..
hmm.. means take bus is faster than mrt..
Originally posted by bluejuice:oh yah if i alight at raffles hotel bus stop, i can cut through raffles hotel hor..
hmm.. means take bus is faster than mrt..
definitely
Didn't even realise until recently Metro HQ is at Orchard Rd
Originally posted by bluejuice:raffles hotel and odeon towers quite far apart leh..
heeren should have , right?
very sleepy ah
yah i think i'll take either of these buses >Sv 14, 16, 36, 77, 106, 111, 162, 167, 171, 700 > to Raffles hotel faster..
and less walking too!
imagine walking to MRT station.. so far..
very very sleepy
back from lunch
ah meltz shorted liao
ah meltz last day at work mah..
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah meltz last day at work mah..
ohhh....
doing something "extra" for those hypocrites...later sure got more requests one...
can do it this way, can do that that way....
Originally posted by Mospeada:doing something "extra" for those hypocrites...later sure got more requests one...
can do it this way, can do that that way....
dun entertain anyone la