Originally posted by bluejuice:dun entertain anyone la
bo bian leh....already i have been asked to compressed a very simple document liao...
later they sure want to have it even more simple one...
Originally posted by Mospeada:bo bian leh....already i have been asked to compressed a very simple document liao...
later they sure want to have it even more simple one...
can never satisfy everyone..
Originally posted by bluejuice:can never satisfy everyone..
somemore...most of them are degree holders and some even masters leh...
tsk tsk
Originally posted by Mospeada:somemore...most of them are degree holders and some even masters leh...
tsk tsk
everyone wants to be spoon fed..
so very sianz
huat huattttttt
Originally posted by Ferret:huat huattttttt
still huating?
todae meeting they tabulated month to date sales..
a - $xxxxxxx
b - $xxxxxx
c - $xxxxx
Me - $0.00
no sales at all?
*pat pat*
yah.
i wan dig hole n die one
Originally posted by Ferret:todae meeting they tabulated month to date sales..
a - $xxxxxxx
b - $xxxxxx
c - $xxxxx
Me - $0.00
month to date leh...today only the 6th leh...
still got another 24 days to go...
omg i am sooooo sleepy!
yah. guess where i stuck at.
where?
Originally posted by Ferret:yah. guess where i stuck at.
toilet bowl?
east loh. where birds dont lay eggs.
i ish so dead.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:toilet bowl?
YOU ! WE WERE TOKKING ABT YOU THE OTHER DAY !
13th wan come out mai ? juice organising outing.
wah hippo long time no see
Originally posted by bluejuice:wah hippo long time no see
this website still very slow .....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:this website still very slow .....
is it?
i think its quite alright for me..
Originally posted by bluejuice:is it?
i think its quite alright for me..
ha ha .... maybe too long never come in ..... not used to the speed .....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:ha ha .... maybe too long never come in ..... not used to the speed .....
slowly surf lor..
not in a hurry mah..
so ur arrows all cleared already?
Originally posted by bluejuice:slowly surf lor..
not in a hurry mah..
so ur arrows all cleared already?
now lying low to stay clear of arrows .....
good luck... ![]()
crap.. got mid year appraisal to do..
i hate doing appraisals!