Originally posted by bluejuice:good luck...
let's hope i am forgotten for the rest of the day .....
Originally posted by bluejuice:crap.. got mid year appraisal to do..
i hate doing appraisals!
u promoted to manager liao?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u promoted to manager liao?
i was talking about self appraisal..
Originally posted by bluejuice:i was talking about self appraisal..
aiyah .... everything just tick 4/5 .....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:aiyah .... everything just tick 4/5 .....
Its more than that ah.. have to list down targets achieved etc..
sianz..
and i think this time need to set goals also..
Originally posted by bluejuice:Its more than that ah.. have to list down targets achieved etc..
sianz..
and i think this time need to set goals also..
SMART goals .....
Silly Monetary Associated Restless Thoughts .....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:SMART goals .....
Silly Monetary Associated Restless Thoughts .....
LOL
mmm... burp
boss went off for the day...
time to relac relac a bit..
echooo..echoo..echoo...
evening
echhhoo
n i see gassie ! lurker !
where got!
dun think i dunno !
i pro stalker !
wei... langs leh
where are the langs
-howls-
okaes, gotta snooze~!
.... UoC is dying.
bumpz
why are u using the same smiley too?
huh ? u mean someone else using the same smiley as me ? ![]()