Originally posted by Ferret:brooms and buckets.
meeting soon
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Cant rmb the name.Yea buffet.
no name how to make reservations?
In any case, I think I found one which it seems not bad..
Probably come up to at most $25 per pax..
Originally posted by meltz:
only this two ar ??? ....... i want to buy those vertical steam type iron .... those ppl use at shop ... like can iron till very straight and no need ironing board so nice
u shd have told me...
i just gave away mine leh
anyone going to blanjah me?
me beri poor leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:anyone going to blanjah me?
me beri poor leh
u where got poor???
Originally posted by Mospeada:anyone going to blanjah me?
me beri poor leh
Originally posted by bluejuice:u where got poor???
mi ish walk from bukit...eh...
wait...wrong account
not good to use ???? i blanjah 50 cent .. see i so nice :mrgreen:
good...thank you...
pls keep the donation coming....
200 more this kind of donation can liao
ah meltz...dunno leh...
someone gave it to me, i gave it away to someone else..
only this two ar ??? ....... i want to buy those vertical steam type iron .... those ppl use at shop ... like can iron till very straight and no need ironing board so nice
I seen it.. but i duno whether its good or not.. seems so convenient to iron..
Originally posted by bluejuice:I seen it.. but i duno whether its good or not.. seems so convenient to iron..
uses water also loh...
Originally posted by bluejuice:I seen it.. but i duno whether its good or not.. seems so convenient to iron..
afternoon
meltz... tat 985 bus hor, days back got 2 lao kok kok buses on e same day
Originally posted by Mospeada:uses water also loh...
ya normal steam iron also use water..
Originally posted by sbst275:afternoon
meltz... tat 985 bus hor, days back got 2 lao kok kok buses on e same day
waste $$ waste time.
hope it break down :lol:
now Stomp reguarly got ppl complain against SMRT - for lao kok kok bus
Originally posted by bluejuice:ya normal steam iron also use water..
but not as much mah....
zzzzzzzzzz
bbbzzzzzz
everyone gone home liao ah
u think leh ?
i just remembered i ate before at this steamboat buffet in the bugis area, in stead of along the road, its in the small road called Liang Seah street and the name should be XIAN DE LAI... quite nice...i think its 18++, after tax shld be below 25
some reviews
GOOD REVIEW
http://www.blurbme.com/find/place.php?leId=3781
http://eatthewalk.blogspot.com/2006/06/xian-de-lai-shanghai-cuisine-hotpot.html
BAD REVIEW
http://yum.sg/restaurants/xian_de_lai_shanghai_cuisine_bugis/