good evening
ya i read abt that review...
let me think abt it..
good night
ho ho ho
*cough* *cough*
morning.
good morning
meeting in the morning and meeting in the afternoon...dunno whether i shd go for the one in the afternoon...
sibeh sianz
very sleepy now
time flies....
done that survey so long liao...still no free P...
Originally posted by Mospeada:done that survey so long liao...still no free P...
kena cheated ah..
Originally posted by bluejuice:kena cheated ah..
hanor...took lotsa efforts to answer the survey leh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor...took lotsa efforts to answer the survey leh...
complain!
Originally posted by bluejuice:complain!
aiyah....troublesome leh...
got to put in effort to complain...later still no P...
kekek
Originally posted by Mospeada:aiyah....troublesome leh...
got to put in effort to complain...later still no P...
kekek
later you complain.. then nxt day cannot log into sgf..
Originally posted by bluejuice:later you complain.. then nxt day cannot log into sgf..
hanor..kena banned until 2047
lol...
btw.. its confirmed that tyk is not staying ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:lol...
btw.. its confirmed that tyk is not staying
eh?
that's indeed very sad...
ur coy is sinking liao like that...
prepare to abandon ship....
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh?
that's indeed very sad...
ur coy is sinking liao like that...
prepare to abandon ship....
hanor.. and somemore, no have mid year bonus.. was thinking if got mid year bonus then I'll keep a look out..
now, i duno whether to stay on until next year or just move..
Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor.. and somemore, no have mid year bonus.. was thinking if got mid year bonus then I'll keep a look out..
now, i duno whether to stay on until next year or just move..
i think first u need to find out how ir ur coy's financial performance...is it on track to meet minimal bonus requirement?
then decide from there loh
go meeting liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think first u need to find out how ir ur coy's financial performance...is it on track to meet minimal bonus requirement?
then decide from there loh
yes on track..
oh yah, an blue, and from the financial information u gathered, make the most conversative estimate of the bonus that you will be getting.
is that amount what u want? if not, tis time to make the move. and find a pay that will compensate for that loss in bonus.