haiz...
sianz..
My throat feels so itchy.. keep coughing..
mmm. ah juice spread germs.
hanor...
drink more warm water ....
i don't like to drink warm water!
But its not the water I drink.. I think its the office air.. and the aircon..
I dont cough as much at home.. but when I step into the office, I keep coughing
Originally posted by bluejuice:i don't like to drink warm water!
But its not the water I drink.. I think its the office air.. and the aircon..
I dont cough as much at home.. but when I step into the office, I keep coughing
take MC loh .....
MC for cough?
No la..
I was already on MC last week.. paiseh to keep taking..
btw, this friday got outing! Go look for the thread.. ai lai mai?
Originally posted by bluejuice:MC for cough?
No la..
I was already on MC last week.. paiseh to keep taking..
btw, this friday got outing! Go look for the thread.. ai lai mai?
count me out .... dont fancy steamboat buffet ......
-coooosss-
Originally posted by InnoHippo:count me out .... dont fancy steamboat buffet ......
okay
back from morning meeting...
dun think i will go meeting this afternoon.
ah mos eat snake
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah mos eat snake
no lah...
cos i got lotsa things to handle mah...
if i go for meeting, that means time will be lost...
i ish the sleepy. and had a very bad lunch.
Originally posted by Ferret:
simi lai?
click le ?
cute mah ?
ferret's clone?
not mi not mi.... i just thot its super cute.
I'm so sleepy now too..
been sleeping poorly recently. Keep having dreams......
ok first post out le.
Its in SC. And apparently a lurker. Quite observant too.
Cute cute cute
Originally posted by Ferret:ok first post out le.
Its in SC. And apparently a lurker. Quite observant too.
Cute cute cute
Originally posted by meltz:
u want i got one whole list of those icons ... but must upload somewhere .. can just copy and paste
nah. i am more interested in the person behind the nick. why all the symbols ? why lurk ? why lurk in SC ? whose clone is it ? Tio banned si bo ?
Yah. I is the bo liao.