sian ahhhh
Originally posted by meltz:
u want i got one whole list of those icons ... but must upload somewhere .. can just copy and paste
copy and paste here lor
Originally posted by Ferret:
nah. i am more interested in the person behind the nick. why all the symbols ? why lurk ? why lurk in SC ? whose clone is it ? Tio banned si bo ?
Yah. I is the bo liao.
. . . . .
sibeh turtle...
got free lunch...also dun want to come...somemore got cert to take leh..
tmd ![]()
meltz..
copy and paste those icons here leh..
Originally posted by bluejuice:meltz..
copy and paste those icons here leh..
very long list ...
wait a while i upload somewhere
Originally posted by bluejuice:. . . . .
huai the dots...
Originally posted by εїзღ:hello ferret heard you very yandao observed you for very long already, care to make friends ?
please reply me
si ah meltz...
Originally posted by εїзღ:hello ferret heard you very yandao observed you for very long already, care to make friends ?
please reply me
u now hor meltz, not very the original leh. that butterfly is in may de
yawnz...
Originally posted by meltz:download while hot .. is a word doc
<a href="http://www.mediafire.com/?2x1dygbxbcj">http://www.mediafire.com/?2x1dygbxbcj</a>
link properly can?
please reply me
LOL
Originally posted by εїзღ:pls dont ignore me, pleaseeeeeee
Mospeada who the hell you are don’t come and disturb
are u ah meltz's gugu's guo'er?
i guess soon...we will see that kermit appearing here
Originally posted by bluejuice:link properly can?
done .. dont know sometimes copy paste link dont work .. grrrrrrrrrrrr
mi ish search mi nick n c this...
si ah mos
why u ish olways boolee mi ah meltz gugu
meltz jie jie play with me instead ok ?
see what i mean?
i suspect kermit and bunny are the same person
why so many clones in UoC???
why suddenly got another butterfly clone :lol: ... must be ferret attract them here :lol:
Originally posted by theunhappybunny:meltz jie jie play with me instead ok ?
si labbit,
mi ah meltz gugu ish no play with labbit de...
mi ah meltz gugu ish only play wif mi de