Originally posted by Kermadec:
not u lah. the new bunny
the unhappybunny
Originally posted by εїзღ:me love Kermadec deep deep
mi ish no lub u,
mi ish lub mi ah meltz gugu dip dip ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:not u lah. the new bunny
mi ah mama pun say mi ish cute...![]()
i love you very very deep Kermadec pls marry me
i know we are a pair
dont avoid my love for you, i decide to kick ferret off and we live happily ever after
Originally posted by theunhappybunny:
where yr sister happybunny ?? :lol:
Originally posted by εїзღ:i love you very very deep Kermadec pls marry me
i know we are a pair
dont avoid my love for you, i decide to kick ferret off and we live happily ever after
mi ish no rike butterfly
ah kerm rikes meltz.. but the butterfly likes ah kerm..
triangle relationship ah..
complicated..
mi ish go buy cai png liao...
bbl
pls dont rain .............................................................................. mai mai mai
i am unhappy...
Originally posted by bluejuice:the unhappybunny
yah. cute hor ?
Originally posted by theunhappybunny:i am unhappy...
y unhappy ?
no one likes me....
Originally posted by theunhappybunny:no one likes me....
yes, we know that...
u dun have to repeat it, tis a known fact
Originally posted by Mospeada:yes, we know that...
u dun have to repeat it, tis a known fact
dont be so cruel lah !
we fur things stand together !
Bunny cheer up k !?

ah meltz meltz, where u hide ur kermit huh
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz meltz, where u hide ur kermit huh
Originally posted by meltz:ytd bought some boliao toys to play with at daiso ..
magic sand … it feel like sand but can mould into different shape … and yr hand wont feel sticky..
ghost fire.. soak the cotton with the green liquid that come with it .. and light fire .. with the invisible wire holder .. it look like green ghost fire floating in the air ..
best to play at night
friday come outing, then bring ur toys along..
lol..
Originally posted by bluejuice:friday come outing, then bring ur toys along..
lol..