Originally posted by meltz:
u want to play with the sand ??? ... the ghost fire liquid all use up already :lol:
yes... so come to the outing this friday hor
-shudders-
boh lang liao
hanor
sianz
hanar hanar
i recognize who le. but forgot name.
dude who posted on the SC guideline topic and got deleted and banned.
i think i gonna declare my lub~!
hokays, declared le.
-giggles senselessly-
Originally posted by Ferret:i recognize who le. but forgot name.
dude who posted on the SC guideline topic and got deleted and banned.
oh.. so is clone?
Originally posted by bluejuice:oh.. so is clone?
shld be... i not 100% sure.
but he has issues !
aahhahhahahaahhahaah
i think i a bit cranky now.
Originally posted by Ferret:shld be... i not 100% sure.
but he has issues !
aahhahhahahaahhahaah
i think i a bit cranky now.
ok ok
la la la i see my meow meow
good morning...
i suspect butterfly is ferret's long lost "friend"
.....i think so too
hanor, but where has the friend gone to all these while?
.....dunno leh, that u must ask ferret liao
hmmm..most interesting
i think i have just made some political enemies out of today's lunch liao
morning..
moring ah blue
mos ah.. i put you TBC for friday's outing hor..
you let me know whether you can make it?
Originally posted by bluejuice:mos ah.. i put you TBC for friday's outing hor..
you let me know whether you can make it?
ok...thanks
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...thanks
even if you have to work late, also drop by hor.. then u can help us pay the bill
morning...
v. sad... No 1 uniform gotta be drawn
Originally posted by sbst275:morning...
v. sad... No 1 uniform gotta be drawn
morning...
why leh?
who passed away this time?
the sky looks very very dark in the east now
Originally posted by Mospeada:morning...
why leh?
who passed away this time?
tat recruit tat was just enlisted on Thurs...