the sky WAS turning dark at central area when I came to work..
the sky was beautiful when I left house.. blue skies, some white clouds..
the weather these days have been frightening...
like last night...suddenly without a trace, lightning then heavy rain...
now also....just 30mins ago..the weather was still fine...now....all dark
Originally posted by Mospeada:the weather these days have been frightening...
like last night...suddenly without a trace, lightning then heavy rain...
now also....just 30mins ago..the weather was still fine...now....all dark
hanor.. weather change v fast
Originally posted by sbst275:tat recruit tat was just enlisted on Thurs...
eh?
#1 uniform for a recruit?
u serious
Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor.. weather change v fast
sometime i just wonder how much longer can Mother Earth last....
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh?
#1 uniform for a recruit?
u serious
you go read tat thread
Originally posted by sbst275:
you go read tat thread
oh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:sometime i just wonder how much longer can Mother Earth last....
pls wait until i die first..
Originally posted by bluejuice:pls wait until i die first..
i dunno...no wants wld want that to happen
not during my kids' time, not during their kids' time, not during their kids' kids' time.....not forever
well... I think tis year is because of change in wind direction of one cause
but anyway, I think it's high time everyone starts to save a earth
Originally posted by sbst275:well... I think tis year is because of change in wind direction of one cause
hope so...
nice weather to sleep
Originally posted by sbst275:well... I think tis year is because of change in wind direction of one cause
ya lor..
yeah....
i have adapted yet another training game
yesterday we all got very pek cek with our boss..
he duno anything but yet want to question us. then my colleague shoot back.. then he diam diam for a while .. then ask us to go think about it.. ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:yesterday we all got very pek cek with our boss..
he duno anything but yet want to question us. then my colleague shoot back.. then he diam diam for a while .. then ask us to go think about it..
u mean GE questioned him?
Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean GE questioned him?
Yah.. because from the 1st question.. we already know he don't know what he is trying to ask..
hahahaha..
about insurance..
Originally posted by bluejuice:Yah.. because from the 1st question.. we already know he don't know what he is trying to ask..
hahahaha..
about insurance..
wah....
GE ate è±¹å�胆 ah...
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah....
GE ate è±¹å�胆 ah...
ya lor.. she a bit pek cek with him too..
haha
moaning ![]()
morning.......
Originally posted by Mospeada:good morning...
i suspect butterfly is ferret's long lost "friend"
.....i think so too
hanor, but where has the friend gone to all these while?
.....dunno leh, that u must ask ferret liao
hmmm..most interesting
ke ke i have no political agenda de.
i feel like sulking.
just go into one corner and sulk.
how childish is that.
jialiat.
wu lang boh?
gotch.
-sulks-
my butterfly turned back to catepillar.
nnbz