Originally posted by bluejuice:why so kaypoh??
............. MALE / FEMALE ? IN A GROUP ? ALONE ? AFTER MOVIE ACTIVITIES ?
I am organising an overseas trip.
Check out the link below
http://sgforums.com/forums/1742/topics/320555?page=1#post_8158742
Originally posted by Ferret:
............. MALE / FEMALE ? IN A GROUP ? ALONE ? AFTER MOVIE ACTIVITIES ?
dunch tell u ![]()
WHERE JUICE ? ![]()
here.. wat u want..
huai juice also post same time de.
logging out..
byeee
.......................................................................................
JUICE WHERE U GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
JUICE LEH ? SO LATE LE ? GO WHERE ?
good morning
dunno why very tired
morning ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:morning
morning pig
Originally posted by Ferret:JUICE LEH ? SO LATE LE ? GO WHERE ?
went to look for uncle zhou already la
yawnz...
i slept at 9 last nite but still feel tired this morning
Originally posted by Mospeada:i slept at 9 last nite but still feel tired this morning
Its not the quantity of sleep but the quality of sleep that is important..
I also haven't been sleeping well..
Keep having dreams..
Dreams of rushing here and there.. dreams of making long trips.. dreams of walking a lot.. feel so tired when i wake up!
Originally posted by bluejuice:Its not the quantity of sleep but the quality of sleep that is important..
I also haven't been sleeping well..
Keep having dreams..
Dreams of rushing here and there.. dreams of making long trips.. dreams of walking a lot.. feel so tired when i wake up!
good...but i dun have dream leh....
sianz....
pc show starting today!!
i need to get a laptop..
duno whether the fujitsu lifebook good or not..
Originally posted by bluejuice:pc show starting today!!
i need to get a laptop..
duno whether the fujitsu lifebook good or not..
till when?
pc show?
till this sunday..
Originally posted by bluejuice:pc show?
till this sunday..
huh....till this sunday only ah
ya..
ah mos also want to get something from the pc show?