Originally posted by bluejuice:ya..
ah mos also want to get something from the pc show?
just thot of going there to buy the 8g or 16g sd card and mini sd card
Originally posted by Mospeada:just thot of going there to buy the 8g or 16g sd card and mini sd card
okay i decided liao.
going to take half day today chiong go down buy..
coz the one i am looking at got limited set..
i go apply leave first >.<
my boss ask me help him go PC show look for something!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:okay i decided liao.
going to take half day today chiong go down buy..
coz the one i am looking at got limited set..
i go apply leave first >.<
also look see for me on the price of 16g 8g hor
okay.. sms me..
brand and etc..
Remember, I am a novice in gg to PC show.. I'm afraid I blur, later buy wrongly ![]()
will call u if i see..
Originally posted by bluejuice:okay.. sms me..
brand and etc..
Remember, I am a novice in gg to PC show.. I'm afraid I blur, later buy wrongly
will call u if i see..
no particular brand lah...
just general price...
keke
I lousy in tech stuff la ![]()
Ok ok. 8g or 16 g..
call u later..
Originally posted by bluejuice:okay.. sms me..
brand and etc..
Remember, I am a novice in gg to PC show.. I'm afraid I blur, later buy wrongly
will call u if i see..
be careful ..... dont get squashed ..... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:be careful ..... dont get squashed .....
hanor..
haiz..
Pray that I'll be safe
Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor..
haiz..
Pray that I'll be safe
haiya go tml lah.
nehber wait for me ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:haiya go tml lah.
nehber wait for me
the lappie i want.. is limited sets leh. i scared if i go tmr.. no more liao..
Originally posted by meltz:
:lol: becareful ... sure many ppl .. ps i dont trust pc show :lol:
don't trust as in.. ?
I first time gg to PC show.. >.<
ah meltz!!
tmr steamboat outing how??
coming or not??
need to confirm leh. i want to make reservations..
come la!
Originally posted by bluejuice:don't trust as in.. ?
I first time gg to PC show.. >.<
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah meltz!!
tmr steamboat outing how??
coming or not??
need to confirm leh. i want to make reservations..
come la!
Originally posted by bluejuice:the lappie i want.. is limited sets leh. i scared if i go tmr.. no more liao..
k loh. go today, then tml go again/
same place mah ??? kk coming ... i sit there eat will do :lol:
yay!
k, u just sit there and eat.. no prob.. lol
same place mah ??? kk coming ... i sit there eat will do :lol:
i ish scared 
Model: Fujitsu LifeBook P8010
Wow Factor: Besides its high-gloss cover and chrome hinges, the LifeBook also comes with a spill resistant keyboard, Bluetooth, and LED lit function buttons.
Price/Promotions: TBA
Overview: The 12.1� WXGA SuperFine display P8010 is only 1.3Kg but yet hosts a long battery life of up to 6.1 hours. It is built with 250GB storage capacity and 1GB Intel Turbo Memory and up to 4GB in memory size. It runs on Intel Core 2 Duo Processor SL7100 with Mobile Intel GS965 Express Chipset and WiFi. IT also has Bluetooth, three USB ports, a Dual Layer DVD Super Multi Writer, a fingerprint sensor and a 3D Shock Sensor to minimise hard disk damage.
Booth Number: 8241
http://www.gadget3.com/content/view/542/29/
Originally posted by Ferret:i ish scared
Ns. But vaio more... classy.
Originally posted by Ferret:Ns. But vaio more... classy.
vaio classy and chio more for home individual use .. entertainment
dont worry i very gentle de :lol: