Originally posted by meltz:
plants and pets not allowed in the hall :lol:
u will be surprised how often i sneaked into places like these...
Originally posted by Ferret:Do u walk plants ?
haha actually i going tml in the afternoon.. say ard 4+ before going down. If nehber see finish and we eat finish early, we can always pop back there....
4+ then go???
Its so packed..
u should go like 2+ lor..
otherwise u sure late for tomorrow outing
I bought my lappie already!!!!
happy!!!
But I walk until my legs going to break liao..
i am still in office
Originally posted by bluejuice:4+ then go???
Its so packed..
u should go like 2+ lor..
otherwise u sure late for tomorrow outing
i dun think i can wake up for a 2+ thingie....
Originally posted by Ferret:i dun think i can wake up for a 2+ thingie....
. . . . .
i morning u call from 9am onwards...
but seriously.. I was there at 2.30.. I left the PC show about... 5pm ?
hmm i just received some bad news.
dunno whether true notch...
oh noes..
going home liao....bye all
confirmed riaos... Tml night i have to attend a wake.
So i gotta leave ard 9+..
bump for the night ![]()
who still bumping?
burp for the night ![]()
ah blue~
look what i found~
Originally posted by Ferret:
ferret's friend?
morning
today will be another busy day
still boh lang come in yet
i am here Mos.. u know all u need is..
to call me by my first name.. and i shall appear.. behind u. hands on your shoulders.
8.17am
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am here Mos.. u know all u need is..
to call me by my first name.. and i shall appear.. behind u. hands on your shoulders.
wah lau eh...
sat and sun no need to play mahjong liao
man.. dunno why wake up. Listen to music so high!!! wanna d d d d dance!
God i love music...
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah lau eh...
sat and sun no need to play mahjong liao
hahaha...
i got a friend she say she used to always win mahjong but actualy is got ghost behind her. n she cant eat cant sleep.. become real skinny.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha...
i got a friend she say she used to always win mahjong but actualy is got ghost behind her. n she cant eat cant sleep.. become real skinny.
yah....stand behind can...but no hands on the shoulder mah
wah...
she still alive?