Originally posted by Mospeada:yah....stand behind can...but no hands on the shoulder mah
wah...
she still alive?
yeah. she say she went to see some buddhist thing n they made it go away. Imagine that ! I am fortunate to not experience any of these paranormal experiences.
she still alive. But she looked slimmer more good looking lo that time.. now. haiz. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah. she say she went to see some buddhist thing n they made it go away. Imagine that ! I am fortunate to not experience any of these paranormal experiences.
she still alive. But she looked slimmer more good looking lo that time.. now. haiz. lol!
ohh...better not mess with those kind of things
As long as u dont offend can enough. When at site always got lots of pantan. Especially in jungle and indo. Like cannot simply sit. If sit must say , i even saw an engineer once he sat opposite me and the moment he sat down he jumped straight out again. He freaked out , and the supervisor told him to say sorry to where he sitting and say he just wanna sit down. That whole day i remained standing. I only sit when in the site office inside. haha
wah.....most interesting
morning
ok...got to get back on work liao
cause apparently there is a 'ghost' there. So he cant sit on the ghost..
And used to i saw some site equipments all got red string. i asked.. apparently back in the days.. the old engineers used to encounter alot.. so they need to have the red string to 'bi xie' u know. Cause apparently lots of stories especially in site. like workers gone mad. run in circles. wierd infection in the ass if u simply sit on places. scary la. lol. even take piss also have to careful. I wont say i dun believe , just that i know the customory practice and try to not offend or what lo.
Blue. Few days ago here snow. he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Blue. Few days ago here snow. he he
yeah i know. My friend took pics to show me..
damn when I was there.. only snowed once! When I left, snowed almost every year!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:yeah i know. My friend took pics to show me..
damn when I was there.. only snowed once! When I left, snowed almost every year!!!
This the second snowing experience for me ler.
Apparently not every year ah.
Once was when i work.. outside at warehouse moving grain. Then snow.
This time.. ppl say snow. I check weather everything dont say. but then it snowed. My opposite flat they guys n girl in like t shirt runnig around. guys topless. So i went out topless also.. and it was freezing man. but quite fun. lOL!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:This the second snowing experience for me ler.
Apparently not every year ah.
Once was when i work.. outside at warehouse moving grain. Then snow.
This time.. ppl say snow. I check weather everything dont say. but then it snowed. My opposite flat they guys n girl in like t shirt runnig around. guys topless. So i went out topless also.. and it was freezing man. but quite fun. lOL!
Its not THAT cold when its snowing.. its colder the next day when the snow starts melting i feel..
but its so fun playing in the snow.. i miss that :(
stupid leh...
told me want to work together with me on the assignment...then came to my office without lappy...
and worst still...talk rubbish....
KNN.....senior mgmt team somemore...
totally CMI!!!!!
Originally posted by Mospeada:stupid leh...
told me want to work together with me on the assignment...then came to my office without lappy...
totally CMI!!!!!
obvious is he talk, u work..
Originally posted by Mospeada:stupid leh...
totally CMI!!!!!
meltz, i sms u yesterday.. got receive?
Originally posted by bluejuice:meltz, i sms u yesterday.. got receive?
Originally posted by meltz:
yea ... suddenly the list become so long ...
hanor
Originally posted by meltz:i abit lazy … should have rot at home watch TV
how yr lappie ????
dun pilot hor...
lappie is fine so far..
only installed my msn and firefox .. haven't done anything else..
I was busy transferring my files from old computer..
Originally posted by bluejuice:dun pilot hor...
lappie is fine so far..
only installed my msn and firefox .. haven't done anything else..
I was busy transferring my files from old computer..
Originally posted by meltz:
will come wont pilot just abit feeling lazy ... and suddenly remember fri night got jacky wu ...
okay... good
can i give this round a miss?
Originally posted by Mospeada:can i give this round a miss?
haiz...
okay..
Originally posted by bluejuice:haiz...
okay..
paiseh ah...
Originally posted by Mospeada:paiseh ah...
you are paying my share for the next outing..