you should be leaving soon, so that you're not late for the steamboat..
mmmkays
haiz...
good evening..
just bathed finished.
i smelled nice now ![]()
-stalks-
i see gassie !
wah kaoz u stalker!
alamaks...my topic kena deleted, i think its because its deemed to be advertising haha! Sian....hurhurhur nx time meet you all then ask you all for feedback on the product hehehe//
-suspicious eyes-
what product ?
As you know, I sell lighting so what else but products related to that haha. But wun mention it here just in case i contravene more rules haha....
kekeke sometimes i wonder how big the market could be if i solicit online.....
i mean i was not soliciting people to buy but well i can understand if it is deemed that way lah... but ya lah, to be honest your kind of product and mine is not suited in this forum cos it is very niche and targeted and this forum is a mish mash, good for soliciting reactions, opinions but most probably you wun get sales haha
I thought abt it... and discarded the idea because i dont want to complicate my life.
heh.
haha...yeah well i am responsible for the launch of this product so i gotta cover all bases lah haha....
use another nick =x
cos... otherwise u might be misunderstood as coming to the forums with an agenda...
wah lau i am not going to do that just to get feedbacks haha. If cannot be done in this forum, i will graciously comply hurhurhur... its not a must have lah hehe...
What you say may be true....but well i cant please everyone but anyway its deleted liao so its ok kekeke
ke ke ke
i ish smart critter.
what product?
give us some samples try la..
one day ONE post !
new record ![]()
1st post for 15th june...
3rd !
:lol: :lol: :lol:
happy father's day!!
omfg my colleague wont stop talking