morning......
Morning ![]()
And I see gassie !
-stalks-
Why always me!
...... u r stalkee no.1342352355414
ok u continue to stalk...i got the burning feeling at my asshole liao...need to pangsai
tmi. ![]()
back. long and smooth.
halo all....
TMI!!! ![]()
si ah gas
Originally posted by aHGer^83:halo all....
long time no see!
how's work?
nabeh...
ah mos... the red n yelow n clown express de website so lame de? waste my time only...
Originally posted by bluejuice:long time no see!
how's work?
suck... trying to survive n siam all the arrows...
here hor.. the ppl all aiming for marksmanship one...
got who to shoot or who tell the true when things happen, they shoot u one...
like recently, thise woman trying to put the blame on me abt goods not shipped on time... but it was the supplier's fault. den i got another collick and few emails to verify and prove that i did my part lor... den i say dat her ger nv do her part lor... den she damn not happy after i showed my proves to the boss and boss told her off lor.. now she tryin to aim all arrows (be it the source i in-charge or not) she den aim all arrows at me lor...
ah mos is out of town..for the week i think..
aiya.. work is like that.. full of shooting arrows and dodging arrows..
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah mos is out of town..for the week i think..
aiya.. work is like that.. full of shooting arrows and dodging arrows.
yah lor... here the ppl is can push, they push.. if boss find out is their fault, they find scapegoat...
heh ehehehe
i just tio bombed by a customer also.
all teh bo liaos
Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah lor... here the ppl is can push, they push.. if boss find out is their fault, they find scapegoat...
sounds the same everywhere isn't it?
Originally posted by bluejuice:sounds the same everywhere isn't it?
hannor hannor....
if i can survive here, i can survive everywhr...
anyway the management here sucks too...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
hannor hannor....if i can survive here, i can survive everywhr...
anyway the management here sucks too...
so u looking out for a new job?? or u'll stick with this for a while?
Originally posted by bluejuice:so u looking out for a new job?? or u'll stick with this for a while?
i tink probably i stick for awhile lor...
save some $$$ 1st....
haiz..
好烦啊�

http://www.latinoreview.com/news/more-pics-from-transformers-2-set-plus-video-4857