how not to be emo? i cant control.
Originally posted by meltz:
so unfair .................. too old to study local u anymore .. kaoz kaoz
4th Uni coming... I think by then even SMU gotta siam... e teaching method more prac... though I've to admit, SMU can be looked for its seminar style teaching though
Originally posted by hondapons:how not to be emo? i cant control.
Originally posted by sbst275:
4th Uni coming... I think by then even SMU gotta siam... e teaching method more prac... though I've to admit, SMU can be looked for its seminar style teaching though
wau lau. cry oso must so ma fan. must go tpy meh? i cry at home better.
Originally posted by hondapons:wau lau. cry oso must so ma fan. must go tpy meh? i cry at home better.
now a day U grad everywhere ..............
standard gone up liao ma... so has qualification
aiyo! why do I see my name in SB ?
What happened?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:aiyo! why do I see my name in SB ?
What happened?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:aiyo! why do I see my name in SB ?
What happened?
bbb lor.. started asking saying funny nick
oic..
I only saw the last part of SB..
u are UOC new superstar :lol:
I am meltz de clone..
yaloh so sian haiz should i really go SIM .. i really dont feel like wasting $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
to me, end of e day... wat matters most is a person's character... study so much but xo xim one also no use
yup I agree.
Last time in school, those A class people all so snobby.. In the end, also end up in the same uni, taking the same course and some of them are even struggling with their studies.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yup I agree.
Last time in school, those A class people all so snobby.. In the end, also end up in the same uni, taking the same course and some of them are even struggling with their studies.
well... even for poly students, those JC students should not laugh at those who can't go to JC... who knows later on, they're e ones taking your uni place
tat's why my only hope for e 4th Uni now since sound recommendations are alrdy in place, I hope maybe make students do community work or sort for e entire 3 or 4 yrs of study life... slowly learn how to understand ppl and be gracious...
Originally posted by Ferret:
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I am meltz de clone..
Originally posted by Ferret:
I'm hungry
/me kick ferret to the sun ..
then i will meltz.
lol