Originally posted by Ferret:then i will meltz.
lol
that would be right before i meltz. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:that would be right before i meltz.
u and me both meltz.
very romantic. ![]()
ferret and meltz tmm crapbox
sometimes clone takes a life of their own...
i am evil meltz ![]()
i am just...meltz
ä¸�å¦‚å°±æ» = ferret = meltz = ah mos :lol:
yea i found a replacement for my eurodance4all station http://www.iheard.com/stations/dance-electronic/dance/sky/i is very the hungry..
bye...
i ish the sleepy.
zzzzzzz....
i had mee rebus.
i ish jus wake up.
i going out liao. byebye
see ya.
last nite i know a new fren. from thailand oso..... wtf.
dont mention thailand now.
pu huey.
why? u dont like thai? friday i might brg her along....
hahahahah bring bah. i have nothing against thai. Just in a rather stupid arguement with a thai related start.
Originally posted by Ferret:hahahahah bring bah. i have nothing against thai. Just in a rather stupid arguement with a thai related start.
ok. c how 1st lar.
Originally posted by hondapons:
ok. c how 1st lar.
hmmm. u just knew her and u are bringing her out ? =x
Originally posted by Ferret:
hmmm. u just knew her and u are bringing her out ? =x
erm. then i dont brg lor.
Originally posted by hondapons:why? u dont like thai? friday i might brg her along....
chio or not?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:chio or not?
consider chio i guess.