Originally posted by hondapons:/pat pat ferret
Originally posted by sbst275:
Even open 4th Uni cos of poly students... Get poly to tie up for degree prog also cos of poly studentsEven working group for 4th Uni incls principals from 2 polys also... I think govt encouraging ppl to go poly cos of hands on approach?
Paradiz... is it cos of property redevelopment?
coz not much ppl want to do technical work now a day ...
Paradiz i dont know also .. just surprised y only left the basement restaurant open/pat pat meltz meltz
Originally posted by meltz:
what happen ah � ? or ah 如 ? or ah 就 ?or ah � which u preferred ?? :lol:
alamak..
just ah blue will do la
coz not much ppl want to do technical work now a day ...
Paradiz i dont know also .. just surprised y only left the basement restaurant open
I dun think so... just times have changed, ppl want to go to uni... and another thing as stated inside e report, all these while many poly students end up go overseas to study and never come back liao
Paradiz is ever heard of redev
Originally posted by meltz:the pat pat crapbox
UoC Everyone Pat Pat CrapBox
/patz everyone ![]()
I dun think so... just times have changed, ppl want to go to uni... and another thing as stated inside e report, all these while many poly students end up go overseas to study and never come back liaoParadiz is ever heard of redev
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:/patz everyone
mmmm. everyone rikes pat pat.
mmkays 50 more pages +oil +oil
i just had some mooncakes >.<
they making new flavours, then pass to us to try..
hahaha
if i go oversea study i wont be back also :lol: .. sg government is the one that force ppl to study oversea :lol: so many oversea student in local U
tat's why sometimes you're lucky cos of time
actually for a normal poly student to enter local uni, ppl see you 刮目相看
tat's why sometimes you're lucky cos of timeactually for a normal poly student to enter local uni, ppl see you 刮目相看
last time when i was doing outreach programmes to students, I suggested going to poly.. the top ppl say cannot, coz poly students are not as good as JC students..
now sure kick themselves for not reaching out to poly students earlier
ah ä¸� ah 如 ah å°± ah æ»
i only scared private U not safe :lol: .. just do a search on mdis and PSB wah can see many complaining thread .. so i rather dont waste my $$$ :lol:
yeah la... for me I only know SIM
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:last time when i was doing outreach programmes to students, I suggested going to poly.. the top ppl say cannot, coz poly students are not as good as JC students..
now sure kick themselves for not reaching out to poly students earlier
e 4th Uni's recommendation is going to make waves as well... even I think SMU's biz courses is going to siam also only thing exception maybe is it's seminar style teaching...
all just cos of growing number of poly students going on to uni, everything changes.. and now poly's are taking in good students, ytd's Zaobao... NP's principal stated tat 65% of it's freshies get below 15 pts for O levels
but having said tat, I dun think those ST forum letters over poly students kena sterotype would end
e 4th Uni's recommendation is going to make waves as well... even I think SMU's biz courses is going to siam also only thing exception maybe is it's seminar style teaching...all just cos of growing number of poly students going on to uni, everything changes.. and now poly's are taking in good students, ytd's Zaobao... NP's principal stated tat 65% of it's freshies get below 15 pts for O levels
but having said tat, I dun think those ST forum letters over poly students kena sterotype would end
ah ä¸� ah 如 ah å°± ah æ»
haiz they gg force student with normal grade result to dont event have a chance to step into poly ........ pity them
I think tat's NP's case... dun think is for every poly
lal lalalalalalalla
si ah meltz ki siao liao
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:si ah meltz ki siao liao
but true I think they're now kicking themselves now... dun think they expected for policy to change just like tis
actually your know how come NUS end up take poly students for medicine?