Originally posted by Mospeada:
nice boh?
yesterday eat curry ar?
Originally posted by skid:I hear bluejuice has a new nick...which one?
who told u?
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:
yesterday eat curry ar?
no....
i ate unagi garlic fried rice ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:no....
i ate unagi garlic fried rice
no wonder. the smell is unique...
eeekkss!
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:no wonder. the smell is unique...
since u like it so much...i will fart inside a plastic bag...and tie it...
i will pass it to u on the next UOC outing...
make sure u inhale hard hor
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:who told u?
Kuali Baba
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eeekkss!
ah�, got smell garlic smell now?
lingering in the air....
Originally posted by Mospeada:since u like it so much...i will fart inside a plastic bag...and tie it...
i will pass it to u on the next UOC outing...
make sure u inhale hard hor
can da pao 2 packet? after outing i scared i still need it leh.... go home still can inhale...
Originally posted by skid:Kuali Baba
neh ah blue is there.
*stops breathing
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:can da pao 2 packet? after outing i scared i still need it leh.... go home still can inhale...
i try my best lah
dun say i never blanjah u all...
nah...
breakfast.
ok....in another 15 mins time...going back to my work
ROFL. nice layout... i ciao liao. breakfast time. cya guys soon..
layout?
Originally posted by meltz:anyone buy those universal TV remote before ? does it really work for all brand and model TV ??????
got one...but dunno how to sync it leh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:got one...but dunno how to sync it leh...
ah mos the one u buy is which brand ?
my TV remote ki siao already ... my mum have been nagging for weeks ...i ask the uncle he say confirm can la .. but the i dont trust his face :lol: ... maybe go more place to check ..
I also got 1 tv, remote spoil. Duno whether got those places sell 2nd hand remote for TV or not..
if not, just walk up to the TV to change channel lor..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so what happened in the end?
bought riaos. i dun wan risk getting caught in the rain. again.
650. notch bad.
okay. sorry i didn't call you back. was busy..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I also got 1 tv, remote spoil. Duno whether got those places sell 2nd hand remote for TV or not..
if not, just walk up to the TV to change channel lor..
i google and found sim lim tower have a few shop that sell universal TV remote .. gg down to take a look
my mum .. ha .. teach her so many time to press which button to change channel in the end she go and press the auto search channel button .. and i got to tune them back again .. -_-
Originally posted by meltz:
got TPY and TPY popluar sell too and limited brand... but i just dont trust the look of the uncle ..i google and found sim lim tower have a few shop that sell universal TV remote .. gg down to take a look
my mum .. ha .. teach her so many time to press which button to change channel in the end she go and press the auto search channel button .. and i got to tune them back again .. -_-
label ur remote lor