Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:label ur remote lor
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:okay. sorry i didn't call you back. was busy..
no problems.
Originally posted by Ferret:no problems.
I am SOOOOooooooooooo tired ......
Originally posted by meltz:
buy what buy what :lol:
i bought a bed. quite nice de. been shopping for quite some time le.
Originally posted by Ferret:bought riaos. i dun wan risk getting caught in the rain. again.
650. notch bad.
what ? phone?
i am going to buy the iphone when it is launched in singapore
Originally posted by Ferret:i bought a bed. quite nice de. been shopping for quite some time le.
ooo i bought a new pillow ... so good finally have a good night sleep .. have not been sleeping well
me too ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:what ? phone?
i am going to buy the iphone when it is launched in singapore
bed. I wan to buy cheap de iphone 16gb. 2G nehbermind. 2nd hand also nehbermind. as long as below 400. i think can get.
ooo i bought a new pillow ... so good finally have a good night sleep .. have not been sleeping well
now i need to hunt for bedsheets. hur hur hur
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:me too
Originally posted by Ferret:now i need to hunt for bedsheets. hur hur hur
get those cold cold silky silky type :lol: .. ha i like to touch touch those silky pyjamas so cooling
hmmm. best dont wear loh. ![]()
get yrself a new pillow =) ... if not the stupid brain just just wont sleep .... hate this kind of sleep torture
Its not the pillow.. Its work stress..
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm. best dont wear loh.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Its not the pillow.. Its work stress..
:lol: i looking for that type of material blanket :lol: ... sure very nice to cover
i no rikes. I rikes to snuggle in instead of being draped..
ah ferret....ubi got nice lor mee leh...and also congee
Originally posted by Ferret:bed. I wan to buy cheap de iphone 16gb. 2G nehbermind. 2nd hand also nehbermind. as long as below 400. i think can get.
buy the 3G one lah
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ferret....ubi got nice lor mee leh...and also congee
the corner stall near the nice cheeken/duck rice stall right ?
unfortunately i nehber eat lor mee..
Originally posted by Mospeada:buy the 3G one lah
no use leh.
hello little ones.
Originally posted by hondapons:hello little ones.
little ones????
Originally posted by Ferret:no use leh.
tis a lot better....ah pons got lobang boh?
see for yourself -> here
Originally posted by hondapons:hello little ones.