Originally posted by QX179R:received your PM yesterday..
you got feel sexy after reading?
Originally posted by Ferret:golden hammies.
-siGhs-
I think I need to put up hammies for adoption again.
give birth again?
Originally posted by hondapons:
mai chai.i go there work. not find girl.
dun forget i am gina see.
go there work n find girl...
muahahhaha
Originally posted by thehappybunny:you got feel sexy after reading?
omg, my thoughts ran wild after reading it..
bkk is damm freaking hot.
fer, recently i just realise the pair u gave me is not mother n son.. is father n daughter...
nonono. work only.
ah blue. remember to rest more more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OMG
Originally posted by hondapons:nonono. work only.
OMG
u work the girl??
hahahha
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
give birth again?
yeah. I thot all males. I was wrong.
Originally posted by hondapons:nonono. work only.
OMG
hanor hanor..
must rest more more
Originally posted by aHGer^83:fer, recently i just realise the pair u gave me is not mother n son.. is father n daughter...
.......... which one is which. T.T
heh bi wa kueh....
no lah. wth.
Originally posted by Ferret:yeah. I thot all males. I was wrong.
u turn the hammie over.. if u see 2 bulging balls at the rear, it's male.
if u see a single hole soime whr between the legs, it's female
Originally posted by Ferret:
.......... which one is which. T.T
my father is dotter....
the father always attempt to rape the dotter one.... hahha~
i using the cage with partition one.. 2 hammies, 1 cage, no sex.... hahahha
Originally posted by hondapons:no lah. wth.
hehehhehehe....
i am confused.
recently, two of my hammies dropped their balls.
Did i tell u ?
Originally posted by Ferret:i am confused.
recently, two of my hammies dropped their balls.
Did i tell u ?
huh? sex change?
i dunno....
Originally posted by Ferret:i dunno....
i nv hear b4 hammies will drop balls lei...
muahahahaha~~~
how u discover?
i pick em up and they were...lighter...
Originally posted by thehappybunny:you got feel sexy after reading?
bunny n human sex is not allowed...
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz, u know how to dl video from youtube?
yup ...
1. go to this link http://keepvid.com/sometimes i think meltz is alien.
Originally posted by Ferret:sometimes i think meltz is alien.