Originally posted by Ferret:
hor....ferret want to zua ah pons mei's mimi
ah ferret....follow the link i gave and watch it...u will fall in love with.....
not the guy...but the phone
Originally posted by Mospeada:tis a lot better....ah pons got lobang boh?
see for yourself -> here
boh lobang lar. i help u all to keep a look out.
Originally posted by Mospeada:tis a lot better....ah pons got lobang boh?
see for yourself -> here
video wont load. but nehbermind.
i fell in love with the phone long time le.
just waitng for it to be cheaper nia
Originally posted by hondapons:
boh lobang lar. i help u all to keep a look out.
i want the 3G 16GB one
Originally posted by Ferret:video wont load. but nehbermind.
i fell in love with the phone long time le.
just waitng for it to be cheaper nia
but the 3G one is really a lot better
ok. i think i oso wana get the iphone.
Originally posted by hondapons:ok. i think i oso wana get the iphone.
u watched the video?
very sianz
Originally posted by Mospeada:u watched the video?
yah. not all thou.
Originally posted by hondapons:
yah. not all thou.
just a bit nia is good enough to make u fall in love with the phone...
ok noted
not really fall in love lar. i am not gona fall in love again.
/yawnz
I am so tired......
mmmm. me too. zzzzz...
i got a nitemare last night.. my boss was in it..
.... u need another holidays.
Originally posted by Ferret:.... u need another holidays.
I also think so..
Let me plan one for End July or beginning of August..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I also think so..
Let me plan one for End July or beginning of August..
i have one week leave at that period.
I have planned a snoozefest. Thats why i so urgent buy bed yesterdae lol ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i have one week leave at that period.
I have planned a snoozefest. Thats why i so urgent buy bed yesterdae lol
you intend to snooze your leave away??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you intend to snooze your leave away??
yah. 7 days of pure sleeping ~!
omg omg omg i cant wait~
Originally posted by Ferret:yah. 7 days of pure sleeping ~!
omg omg omg i cant wait~
waste of time leh >.<
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:waste of time leh >.<
? sleeping is notch a waste of time~!
1 more hour to go!!!