FWAH! ![]()
Damn Coool sia.
But i think my sch the com labs cannot install stuff LOOOOL.
Plus i dunno how to use also.
Hahahaha.
haven't been sleeping well... my eyes look puffy today.. ![]()
Make up can do wonders. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Make up can do wonders.
no amount of make up can help.
anyway i don't like to put so much muck on my face..
Hmmm.
Then tonight go back early and sleep.
Or take a nap in the office like Earlneo.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:FWAH!
Damn Coool sia.
But i think my sch the com labs cannot install stuff LOOOOL.
Plus i dunno how to use also.
Hahahaha.
othhh
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hmmm.
Then tonight go back early and sleep.
Or take a nap in the office like Earlneo.
Its not the quantity of sleep.. its the quality of sleep that I'm not getting.
haiz..
ok..i go prepare for orientation liao....bye all
morning.
morning
the stupid pain never go off... the medicine is useless.
boring..........
wo hen wo ai ni is a damm nice song.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:the stupid pain never go off... the medicine is useless.
when's the nxt appt?
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:wo hen wo ai ni is a damm nice song.
ah mei one?
Old song already..
One of my favourite..
dun know yet. say will call me on my mobile.
yah from ah mei wan. but i like the 1 that wu zong ming sing wan.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:dun know yet. say will call me on my mobile.
yah from ah mei wan. but i like the 1 that wu zong ming sing wan.
I still prefer ah mei version ![]()
mmmmmmorrrnningzzz
LUNCH time. ![]()
so fast 11+ already!!!
still sho early. ![]()
-sniffs-
i think i have the flu ![]()
go see a doc and get MC