Morning everybody.
morning...
so sianz
tell me abt it...
next week is the final exam liao...and i have not studied much
good luck to you ah mos..
btw, I need to return ur comics ![]()
this sat morning at home or not?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:good luck to you ah mos..
btw, I need to return ur comics
this sat morning at home or not?
what time?
Originally posted by Mospeada:next week is the final exam liao...and i have not studied much
Ya in singapore is like that. Study study study.I also studying. Practise all the physics questions maths questions.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Ya in singapore is like that. Study study study.I also studying. Practise all the physics questions maths questions.
physics questions maths questions
if only they are that easy....then i wld not need to study liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:what time?
maybe 9am ?
wah so early ah
ah mos study wat?
O levels ah?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah mos study wat?
O levels ah?
high level statistics
haha..
take Bus 128 took 57 mins to get from Yio Chu Kang MRT to Shenton Way...
Originally posted by sbst275:haha..
take Bus 128 took 57 mins to get from Yio Chu Kang MRT to Shenton Way...
is that fast or slow?
Originally posted by Mospeada:is that fast or slow?
SBS had projected to be 74 mins
57 mins from Yio Chu Kang to Shenton Way vs MRT's 27 mins
morning.
siao liao... i have been drinking every night again.....
go eat breakfast liao. will be at teck kah market. who wan come can call me.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:siao liao... i have been drinking every night again.....
tsk tsk
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tsk tsk
simi tai ji. tsk tsk becos i nv chio u?
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:
simi tai ji. tsk tsk becos i nv chio u?
shldn't drink so much...
no good for the liver..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:shldn't drink so much...
no good for the liver..
august i going for the scan liao. scared leh.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:august i going for the scan liao. scared leh.
now to aug still got so long.. cannot arrange earlier?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:now to aug still got so long.. cannot arrange earlier?
they say it is the earliest liao..... wth