at least u r not from uranus.
my religion strictly prohibits me from being eaten.
time to change another religion... after all... look ard u.. so many staving ppl in this world... we need to increase as much food source as possible....
Let all take lead and start eating ferret for a change....
God save the Pig...
???
no one is to eat my xiao ke ai.
ni DONG bu DONG?
ah blue, this is also 1 of the famous phrase from her.
haiz.... i am going crazy.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:time to change another religion... after all... look ard u.. so many staving ppl in this world... we need to increase as much food source as possible....
Let all take lead and start eating ferret for a change....
God save the Pig...
Originally posted by hondapons:no one is to eat my xiao ke ai.
ni DONG bu DONG?
eye candy look alike~
lets settle our debt. u ask me go and die!!!
RAWR!
where got ?
WHERE GOT ???
-vehement denial-
Originally posted by hondapons:no one is to eat my xiao ke ai.
ni DONG bu DONG?
u need rest more more.. ni DONG bu DONG ???
i haven forget ok. mai geh geh
nehber ! where gotch !?
who spread de rumour ? !!
Originally posted by bluejuice:u need rest more more.. ni DONG bu DONG ???
omg ah blue. stop acting like her. when i am not on sgf. i already been hearing this for like half hour once? now is like ..... OMG.
Originally posted by Ferret:nehber ! where gotch !?
who spread de rumour ? !!
i was with ah blue. and u were on the phone with ah blue. and then she tell me. ferret ask u go and die.
ah blue pls witness.
Originally posted by hondapons:
omg ah blue. stop acting like her. when i am not on sgf. i already been hearing this for like half hour once? now is like ..... OMG.
haha
ok ok
i shall spare you the torture..
since its so.. difficult to endure.. then why don't you make a clean break then come back here???
i was with ah blue. and u were on the phone with ah blue. and then she tell me. ferret ask u go and die.ah blue pls witness.
Yes.. unfortunately.. ferret, I did hear you say that..
i wish things can be so easy. still need to go somewhere later. i think its the simi simi father eh brother house.
knn.
sian sian sian.
i was with ah blue. and u were on the phone with ah blue. and then she tell me. ferret ask u go and die.ah blue pls witness.
NO LAH !
I meant I miss u until i wan die !
Originally posted by bluejuice:Yes.. unfortunately.. ferret, I did hear you say that..
misheard !!!!
Originally posted by hondapons:i wish things can be so easy. still need to go somewhere later. i think its the simi simi father eh brother house.
knn.
wow...
Originally posted by Ferret:NO LAH !
I meant I miss u until i wan die !
o.o
i dun wan me the eye simi look alike.
Originally posted by bluejuice:wow...
damm sian lar.
Originally posted by Ferret:misheard !!!!
o.oi dun wan me the eye simi look alike.
u wan also dont have.
hmrf
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!
i keep hearing this from her.
chan ruk khun. and i finally understand this.