headache. tml off. todae pls end faster.
heyhey en en en en... 春暖的花开带走冬天的感伤微风å�¹æ�¥æµªæ¼«çš„æ°”æ�¯æ¯�一首情æŒå¿½ç„¶å……满æ„�义我就在æ¤åˆ»çª�ç„¶è§�åˆ°ä½ take the way 春暖的花香带走冬天的气寒微风å�¹æ�¥æ„�外的爱情(it's love) é¸Ÿå„¿çš„é«˜æŒæ‹‰è¿‘我们è·�离我就在æ¤åˆ»çª�ç„¶çˆ±ä¸Šä½ å�¬æˆ‘è¯´æ‰‹ç‰µæ‰‹è·Ÿæˆ‘ä¸€èµ·èµ°åˆ›é€ å¹¸ç¦�的生活昨天已æ�¥ä¸�å�Šæ˜Žå¤©å°±ä¼šå�¯æƒœä»Šå¤©å«�给我好å�—?
here we go...en en jolin in the house dt in the house jolin in the house dt in the house come on jolin in the house dt in the house i love the house sweet sweet love å¤�æ—¥çš„çƒæƒ…æ‰“åŠ¨æ˜¥å¤©çš„æ‡’æ•£é˜³å…‰ç…§è€€ç¾Žæ»¡çš„å®¶åºæ¯�一首情æŒéƒ½ä¼šå‹¾èµ·å›žå¿†æƒ³å½“å¹´æˆ‘æ˜¯æ€Žä¹ˆè®¤è¯†ä½ but here now 冬天的忧伤结æ�Ÿç§‹å¤©çš„å¤å�•微风å�¹æ�¥è‹¦äº†çš„æ€�念 i missing u 鸟儿的高æŒå”±ç�€ä¸�è¦�别离æ¤åˆ»æˆ‘多么想è¦�æ‹¥æŠ±ä½ å�¬æˆ‘说手牵手跟我一起走过ç�€å®‰å®šçš„生活昨天已æ�¥ä¸�å�Šæ˜Žå¤©å°±ä¼šå�¯æƒœä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦�å«�给我å�¬æˆ‘è¯´æ‰‹ç‰µæ‰‹æˆ‘ä»¬ä¸€èµ·èµ°æŠŠä½ ä¸€ç”Ÿäº¤ç»™æˆ‘æ˜¨å¤©ä¸�è¦�回头明天è¦�åˆ°ç™½é¦–ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦�å«�给我å�®å½“å�¬ç�€ç¤¼å ‚的钟声我们在上å¸�和亲å�‹é�¢å‰�è§�è¯�这对男女现在就è¦�结为夫妻ä¸�è¦�å¿˜äº†è¿™ä¸€åˆ‡æ˜¯å¤šä¹ˆçš„ç¥žåœ£ä½ æ„¿æ„�生æ»è‹¦ä¹�永远和他在一起爱惜他尊é‡�他安慰他ä¿�护ç�€ä»–两人å�Œå¿ƒå»ºç«‹èµ·ç¾Žæ»¡çš„å®¶åºä½ æ„¿æ„�è¿™æ ·å�šå�—? yes i do
å�¬æˆ‘è¯´æ‰‹ç‰µæ‰‹ä¸€è·¯åˆ°å°½å¤´æŠŠä½ ä¸€ç”Ÿäº¤ç»™æˆ‘æ˜¨å¤©å·²æ˜¯è¿‡åŽ»æ˜Žå¤©æ›´å¤šå›žå¿†ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦�å«�ç»™æˆ‘ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦�å«�ç»™æˆ‘ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦�å«�给我
this song is nice and cuteyeah. but that day i went to 1 ktv hor... i saw alot uncle and china women sing this song leh.... kinda like ah pek song..... lol..
Originally posted by hondapons:yeah. but that day i went to 1 ktv hor... i saw alot uncle and china women sing this song leh.... kinda like ah pek song..... lol..
hanor. still wan act cute sia...
back from my chop chop lunch liao
eat simi?
Originally posted by hondapons:hanor. still wan act cute sia...
eeeeeeee
Originally posted by hondapons:eat simi?
nasi lemak...
boring. i go rest awhile. headache keep coming back.
Originally posted by Mospeada:nasi lemak...
wau. long time neber eat na sik low mak liao...
I added... applications. muahahahaha
Originally posted by Ferret:I added... applications. muahahahaha
simi applications?
Originally posted by hondapons:
simi applications?
on facebook.
oh hey my IQ increased. ![]()
very sleepy.....
Originally posted by Mospeada:very sleepy.....
Variance (s2) tells us how far off the data values are from the mean overall.
Standard deviation is the square root of variance. It is the average distance of each date point to the mean. It is an indication of the degree of variation in a set of measurements or a process calculated by measuring the average spread of the data around the mean.
Originally posted by meltz:eeeeeeeeeee maths .. i sux at maths .. yucks
this is not math...this is statistics
with normal distribution, approx 68% of the values are within a range of +/- 1 standard deviation
ah meltz must have fainted liao
is that easily understood?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz must have fainted liao