Originally posted by meltz:
:lol: .. the moment i see anything that to do with maths and numbers .. i get turn off immediately and lazy to read
but if u just read like plain english leh ?
Originally posted by Mospeada:Variance (s2) tells us how far off the data values are from the mean overall.
Standard deviation is the square root of variance. It is the average distance of each date point to the mean. It is an indication of the degree of variation in a set of measurements or a process calculated by measuring the average spread of the data around the mean.
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
i hate stats
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
i hate stats
but i got no choice leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:but i got no choice leh
hanor hanor..
too bad for u..
i am so sleepy...
gotta do my self appraisal later
i hate doing self appraisals..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hanor hanor..
too bad for u..
lets hope i pass
eye candy hao cute ! ![]()
haizzzzz
Confidence interval provides a range of values which is likely to contain the population parameters of interest
i got stuck in my self appraisal..
forgot what i did for the past half year liao
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i got stuck in my self appraisal..
forgot what i did for the past half year liao
very easy lah....
just think month after month...and list down what you've accomplished
Originally posted by Mospeada:very easy lah....
just think month after month...and list down what you've accomplished
yah lucky, the tasks, projects, watever.. that boss asked me to do, i got write down. But just takes a while to recall..
Realise, he has asked me to do a lot of little little stuff which I also duno how to put into the appraisal form.. Its those little miscellaneous stuff which takes up the time.. but yet they are not the very important type.. haiz..
crapbox so quiet this afternoon
ah burue.....![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:crapbox so quiet this afternoon
went to eat seoul garden this afternoon :lol: .. getting worst .. not much variety to choose from
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:ah burue.....
simi taiji?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:ah burue.....
all were busywent to eat seoul garden this afternoon :lol: .. getting worst .. not much variety to choose from
yah i was so busy until i din have time to even go to the toilet..
then i threw everything in my cupboard and left office at 6.30-ish..
too tired liao..
seoul garden is not that nice la..
hor u expose her secret identity ... hor hor
Huat secret?![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yah i was so busy until i din have time to even go to the toilet..
then i threw everything in my cupboard and left office at 6.30-ish..
too tired liao..
seoul garden is not that nice la..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Huat secret?
so poor thing .... tmr add oil and clear them off
haiz...
ah blue is 特务 B :lol:
hahahahaha....
make me an avatar with this!
lol!
a lot of ppl say my avatar -_-
Tml duty, Thur go for off, Fri go for off and then dinner.![]()