Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haiz...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hahahahaha....
make me an avatar with this!
lol!
a lot of ppl say my avatar -_-
Cos your avatar too simple already mah...![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hahahahaha....
make me an avatar with this!
lol!
a lot of ppl say my avatar -_-
Originally posted by meltz:
add oil add oil .. think of yr beautiful and relax on coming holiday :mrgreen:
can't see any holiday in sight!!! lol
u wanna expose yr identity ???
can tell meh.. with that type of avatar ?
Originally posted by meltz:i thought i make a smaller font æ» already … wait i go dig the post out
I know, I never use..
big or small, its still the same word wat..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I know, I never use..
big or small, its still the same word wat..
thought u dont want ppl to know yr old nick ........ :lol:
if i din want ppl to know my old nick, i won't use this one even.. i'll chose a totally obscure nick and come in and pretend i am someone else.. lol..
nvr mind la..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if i din want ppl to know my old nick, i won't use this one even.. i'll chose a totally obscure nick and come in and pretend i am someone else.. lol..
nvr mind la..
ch U 10pm hk drama last episode .. :cry: nothing to watch again for 10pm
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if i din want ppl to know my old nick, i won't use this one even.. i'll chose a totally obscure nick and come in and pretend i am someone else.. lol..
nvr mind la..
Yah...and you still made me run in circles....
But why change nick?
still can guess :lol: so u want what new avatar .... not too complex coz the avatar size quite smallch U 10pm hk drama last episode .. :cry: nothing to watch again for 10pm
haha nvr mind la..
don't want to trouble u..
lol
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Yah...and you still made me run in circles....But why change nick?
if i tell you, i'll have to kill you
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if i tell you, i'll have to kill you
tell me and kill 16/f/lonely :lol: i dont mind
you all 一个一个so kaypoh
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
you all 一个一个so kaypoh
Of course lar......where got people boh dai boh ji change nick?
I changed cos I got banned. Again.![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
you all 一个一个so kaypoh
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Of course lar......where got people boh dai boh ji change nick?I changed cos I got banned. Again.
what did u do to tio ban???
lol..
no worries, bluejuice is definitely not banned. that account will only come in when i need to mod UoC..
hahahhaa
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what did u do to tio ban???
lol..
no worries, bluejuice is definitely not banned. that account will only come in when i need to mod UoC..
hahahhaa
Who is worrying?![]()
Originally posted by meltz:ah mos where u faster remove that blue liquid from uoc mod
si ah meltz!!! ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:nah yr B :lol: is blue and with juice :lol:
what juice?????
lol
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what juice?????
lol