i am soooooooooooooooooo tired...
gg off soon..
song recommendation
FAMA 农夫 (Hong Kong)
å��七年è�¯è¨±å¿—安+é„秀文 wah classic MV (must watch)
å…¶å¯¦ä½ å¿ƒè£¡æœ‰æ²’æœ‰æˆ‘abnn pops in ....
just saw tammy post on the iphone thread .. haha ..
tammy ... dun be so hot ..
hello abnn
good morning
morning
very tired
me too..
very fast leh...next week exam liao
study harder...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:study harder...
yah...
ok...
who missed me when i was away?
............... ![]()
morning.
already 4 days never call and see her liao. do u think like that everything will be over?
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:morning.
already 4 days never call and see her liao. do u think like that everything will be over?
she never call or sms u also?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:she never call or sms u also?
nope.
yue ai yue nan gou.
breakfast time. ciao.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:nope.
so u don't miss her?
miss. but, i am trying to u know. control myself. i will see how this things goes. who knows later i will just wake up and forget everything? wouldnt that be great?
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:miss. but, i am trying to u know. control myself. i will see how this things goes. who knows later i will just wake up and forget everything? wouldnt that be great?
-_-''
mmm ? wot happened ?
not too sure. but my feeling tell me something is not right. something big is gonna happen.
Your feelings are wrong. Dont worry. lol!
Originally posted by hondapons:not too sure. but my feeling tell me something is not right. something big is gonna happen.
don't worry.. nothing is going to happen to u..