holy fark shit. i think my boss is more and more senile liao. say 1 freaking thing can say at least 20 times... knn. i had enough le. make me miss my breakfast timing! now farking hungry sia.............
its time for lunch liao
hanor... wtf. today i am so hardworking!!!
lunch soon~
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:hanor... wtf. today i am so hardworking!!!
a
sign..
ferret wants to adopt bunny?
my friend got a 7 month old golden brown holland hop bunny .. for sale..
toilet trained..
afternoon meltz..
Originally posted by QX179R:afternoon meltz..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ferret wants to adopt bunny?
my friend got a 7 month old golden brown holland hop bunny .. for sale..
toilet trained..
nah. i got a handful of hammies.
i just chatted with eye candy on the phone again ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i just chatted with eye candy on the phone again
Originally posted by hisoka:
anyway near being hand candy?
strictly eye.
bumpz
Bumpz. ![]()
my nose is peeling...from the sunburn..
How come only ur nose kena?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my nose is peeling...from the sunburn..
moisturize moisturize moisturize
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:How come only ur nose kena?
my cheeks also got a bit..
but nose more jialat..
its the most exposed to the sun mah..
Oh. Yeap, put moisturizer.
U went to the beach??
Originally posted by Ferret:moisturize moisturize moisturize
yeah i know..
have to put more moisturizer tonight
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yeah i know..
have to put more moisturizer tonight
uh. not just tonight. moisturize constantly. dont let it touch "air" shld be better.
i ish the sianz 1/2